Steem Women's Club Contest #38: Mango in a Chocolate Drink @jes88

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Have a wonderful day beautiful women in this community!

This morning, we just experience an electricity black-out in our classroom. This means of no fan, no light and no electric plug functioning. This also means a hot environment inside the room that is why I decided to order a refreshment drink.

IMG_20220615_085656.jpeg

I called our school assigned electrician to check on the electricity breaker but unfortunately he was on leave and will come back tomorrow. This means that I will be experiencing a whole day
electricity black-out while on-site report doing many paper works. I am doing end of the school year personal portfolio as a teacher. I need to continue my work because I need to save time. For me to cool the environment a little bit, I used a hard board for fan and this little cup of cold drink.

IMG_20220615_092948.jpg

image.png

Max Mango Chocolate Overload

Max Mango is the brand name of the drink. It means that Mango is one of the ingredients in every cup of their cold drink. I chose Chocolate Overload because I feel sleepy and I need chocolate to energize my body and get awake while doing my work. With the help of my co-worker's online app for ordering this choco drink, my thirst was satisfied.

received_999853557397997.jpeg

image.png

What makes it a Chocolate Overload?

Well, the store has its own hidden recipe of their products. But I will just describe what I saw with the drink;
🔸it has a little taste of mango, maybe there is an amount of mango included
🔸 Filled with choco flavor
🔸 There are many solid chocolates with varieties of size
🔸chocolate syrup

It is perfectly served with ice cubes and a plastic straw. The customer will literally call it Chocolate Overload because of its variety of chocolates mixed in a cup.

received_698568104535224.jpeg

I set aside my work first. I finished my drink so I will be refreshed. The room lacks enough light and air but thanks to this drink I was able to survive from a little sweat and discomfort brought by a sudden black-out.

received_428023502204321.jpeg

Thanks for reading. Anyways, this is my another entry of the Steemwomen's Club Contest #38, I am inviting these friends to come back @georgie84 @sweetspicy @sweetmaui01 and join the contest now.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support 🙂

 2 years ago 

Mango and chocolates are a great combination. Looks delicious dear.

 2 years ago 

It is.
Thanks for passing by.
Greetings!

Loading...

Saw first time a mango and chocolate combination...must be yummy in taste...will try mixing the two things some day and see the taste! ty for sharing

 2 years ago 

Yeah sure. Just try to mix it

 2 years ago 

The mango and chocolate drink looks very tasty. Would love to taste it.

 2 years ago 

Absolutely.
Try this too my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing this with us!!!

 2 years ago 

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73