Contest # 27 || Promote Steem Women's Club on Social Media || A network that pays you to share content by @jennyzer #Womenclubcharity50pc

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

STEEMIT.png

New Contest Spring.png

Cada vez los retos semanales de la comunidad #steemwomenclub son más interesantes, ponen a prueba la creatividad de todas las mujeres que hacemos vida en ella, mi promoción para esta ocasión esta en formato de video, debo decir que es la primera vez que realizo contenido de este tipo y estoy emocionada por mostrarlo, aproveche de promocionar a la plataforma y a la comunidad empoderada steem women club.
Every time the weekly challenges of the #steemwomenclub community are more interesting, they test the creativity of all the women who make life in it, my promotion for this occasion is in video format, I must say that it is the first time I make content of this type and I'm excited to show it, I took the opportunity to promote the platform and the empowered community steem women club.

Les comentaré un poco del proceso para crear el video, usé la página online de canva para crear cada diapositiva en ella agregué los textos, imágenes y algunas ediciones, esta página me ofrece la opción de crear un gif pero opté por el formato video, después usando una app llamada InShot agregué la ambientación, y coloqué la duración y transiciones fue un trabajo complejo por mi falta de experiencia pero lo hice con mucho amor, espero les guste.

I will tell you a little of the process to create the video, I used the online page canva to create each slide in it I added the texts, images and some editions, this page offers me the option to create a gif but I opted for the video format, then using an app called InShot I added the ambience, and placed the duration and transitions was a complex job for my lack of experience but I did it with love, I hope you like it.


Screenshot

Antes de hacer publico el video dentro de la plataforma, promocioné usando la red social twitter de esta manera el alcance será mayor, además esta opción permite a las personas interesadas poder contactarme para despejar dudas, así podré hablarles a fondo sobre los beneficios de steemit y sus comunidades.

Before making the video public within the platform, I promoted it using the social network twitter, this way the reach will be greater, also this option allows interested people to contact me to clear doubts, so I can talk to them in depth about the benefits of steemit and its communities.

New Contest Spring.png

Video promocional. || Promotional video.

New Contest Spring.png

Slides made in Canva Music set in InShot app.

Propósito del video

Purpose of the video


Es un video corto que ofrece una información breve, esta táctica logrará crear incertidumbre e interés en querer saber más, también agregué un poco de mi experiencia y logros cumplidos como creadora de contenido en steemit.
It is a short video that offers brief information, this tactic will create uncertainty and interest in wanting to know more, I also added some of my experience and accomplishments as a content creator in steemit.

New Contest Spring.png

Mi labor de promoción no sólo queda allí, me complace presentar a mi mejor amiga @morita16, su nombre Maurelys Marcano una chica con gran creatividad que ofrecerá un contenido bastante interesante.
My promotional work not only stays there, I am pleased to introduce my best friend @morita16, her name Maurelys Marcano a girl with great creativity that will offer quite interesting content.

Logro 1: Mi presentación en Newcomers' Community / by: @morita16

image.png


Por favor accedan al link de su presentación y bríndenle una calurosa bienvenida, ya forma parte de la comunidad #steemwomenclub, espera ansiosa realizar su primer post dentro de la comunidad.
Please access the link to her presentation and give her a warm welcome, she is already part of the #steemwomenclub community, she is looking forward to make her first post within the community.

Sin títulodoakl.png
Screenshot

New Contest Spring.png

Siempre será un placer brindar promoción a esta red que me ha dado tanto, me gustaría invitar a esta iniciativa a @genice, @yolimarag y @heedysguevara.
It will always be a pleasure to provide promotion to this network that has given me so much, I would like to invite @genice, @yolimarag and @heedysguevara to this initiative.

Contest link:


Contest # 27 | Promote Steem Women's Club on Social Media | Invite Your Friends

I allocate 50% rewards of this post to @womenclubcharity.


Thank you for reading this publication!.gif


Imágenes tomadas desde mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 4. || Images taken from my Xiaomi Redmi Note 4..
Separadores hechos en PhotoScape. || Dividers made in PhotoScape.
Ediciones hechas en Photoscape. || Editions made in Photoscape.
Translator Deepl.

Imagen incrustada. Embedded image. 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Excelente amiga!
quedo lindo el vídeo!

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga lo hice con mucho cariño.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por la invitación amiga!
Saludos!

 3 years ago 

Espero puedas unirte pronto, saludos.

 3 years ago 

Great work sis.

Thanks for participating in our newest contest dear sister and setting 50% of your reward to our charity account.

 3 years ago 

It was a pleasure to participate, thank you for your comment.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome sis

Gracias hermana por la invitación, muy buena información me encanto toda la creatividad de tu post se ve que le pusiste mucho amor y dedicación nuevamente gracias por compartir.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por comentar, espero pronto puedas retomar tu participación dentro de la comunidad.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 3 years ago 

Thank for your support.

Thankyou for participating in the contest.
Great efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44