Steem Women Club Design Contest #24 | D.I.Y. Paper Flower Vase Holder |

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hola everyone and to all beautiful members of #SteemWomenCommunity. It's nice to be back again and now I'm ready to send in my entry for the contest which is the Design Contest#24.

This is my own design for paper flower vase holder which is very easy to make. Good to design it in your office rooms or anywhere at your comfort.

CollageMaker_20210726_131459224.jpg

When making a diy you need a lot of patience and creativity for you to resort a good result in the design you wanted. I have flowers in my garden and I don't have a vase to put those flowers on so that's why I decided to make my own.

IMG_20210726_151319.jpg

And now let's start the whole procedure.

Materials used:

  • Colored papers for variety of colors.
  • scissor

Processed:

IMG_20210726_150859.jpg

  • First is to cut paper into pieces, you need 12.5 cm x 5 cm paper strips each colors.

IMG_20210726_150610.jpg

  • You need to fold the papers strips.

IMG_20210726_150701.jpg

  • Let's start connecting the folded strips. Make a rings then close bottom. If you have glue then its better but mine I wasn't using any glue on this.

IMG_20210726_150932.jpg

  • Need to connect or glue all 4-5 segments. Repeat steps.

IMG_20210726_151009.jpg

  • Keep connecting the units to complete all the rows.

IMG_20210726_151055.jpg

  • You need to do a shape for a better look. Like mine I want to make a vase holder so I shaped it the way I wanted.
    IMG_20210726_151222.jpg

  • Yes tsandaraaaannn... And now here is the completed look of my own flower vase holder. I already decorated and put flowers in it to complete the look.

IMG_20210726_151319.jpg

Finally it's all done. You can do and make designs in it if you have better idea.

Thank you for always. Good day and God bless.
Keep safe everyone.😘

Always
Lala @jenny018

Sort:  

Ka nice te 😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks dae.😍

 3 years ago 

love it ate lalah. nice one. 😍😍

 3 years ago 

Salamat dae, mas nice jud imo kay naapil sa best post of the day. Grats bata! Keep sharing good content here.😘

 3 years ago 

ayeeeee,, naikog ko oyy, mao rajud toy akong napunitan diri, kung kompleto palang jud kog materials ayy,, hehe. Unya ate ikaw naxad next ma select.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your crafts here. Simple tips like this are really cool. Usually, we make this craft from tissue at the party house. We appreciated it. Kerp your oiginal and quality post sis
😊😍🥰❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am really appreciate your kind words. Actually this is my son's project in school so why not document it, and so happy to do that because it's a big used in my content here.😁

Congratulations!

This post has been selected as quality post of the day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for choosing my entry.😘

 3 years ago 

Your craft work looks so elegant. I also love to do crafts at my spare time.

 3 years ago 

Oh I'm so flattered 😊 thank you so much for appreciating my work. Yes its really fun doing art crafts and I'm happy that I was able to make my first diy vase holder.

Beautiful your design my friend. Blessings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67