#Club75 | Delicious Pizza Recipe at Home | Complete Recipe Including Dough |Easy Cheesy Pizza by @janemorane

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies!

How are you all my dear friends? Today I am back with the tastiest recipe of mine, Well we all love to eat pizza, and especially when it is homemade, hygienic, and with the toppings of your choice then why not? Let's get into my very own pizza recipe that will bring water in your mouth for sure.

Ingredients for Dough:

  1. All-purpose flour
  2. Salt
  3. Sugar
  4. Oil
  5. Yeast

Preparation:

Step #1

  • Take half a cup of warm water.
  • Add two tablespoons of sugar.
  • Add three tablespoons of yeast and mix them all well.
  • Now cover the mixture with plastic wrap and let the yeast activate for about 15 minutes, keeping it in a warm place.

Step #2

  • In a separate bowl take four cups of all-purpose flour to it.
  • Add four tablespoons of oil to it.
  • Add two tablespoons of salt to it.

Step #3

  • After 15 minutes when the yeast is activated, remove the plastic and add the yeast mixture to the flour mixture.
  • Mix all the ingredients well together with the help of your hand.
  • Add warm water in between as required.

Step #4

  • Add more water to make a soft dough.
  • Add some oil to the dough now cover the dough and keep it in a warm place for about two hours.
  • I keep the dough in the oven as in winters it takes too long to raise that's why in the oven it takes a maximum of two hours to get ready.

Toppings:

  • chicken
  • Onions
  • Capsicum

Preparation:

Step #1

  • Take two tablespoons of oil in a pan.
  • Chop two to three garlic cloves and put them in the oil.
  • Sauté the garlic for about a minute.

Step #2

  • Now take one full cup of chicken cut in cubes and add it to the pan and fry it for about 2 - 3 minutes in the garlic.
  • Add one tablespoon of oregano.
  • Add one tablespoon of Tikka masala and one tablespoon of salt.

Step #3

  • Now take one onion cut vermicelli.
  • Take capsicum cut in vermicelli and add them into the chicken and spices.
  • Mix it and let it set for about 4 - 5 minutes.
  • Once it's ready, set it aside.

Assembling:

Step #1

  • After two hours we will take out the dough.
  • The dough is raised very well into a soft and nonstick dough and now it's totally ready.

  • Take a pizza pan and put some oil to the pan with the help of a brush, do not put too much oil then you will not be able to shape your pizza dough easily.
  • Now take the dough, I have cut the dough in half because I am making two pizzas here.
  • Shape your dough into the pan with the help of your hands.

Step #2

  • Now most importantly, take pizza sauce of your choice, Earlier I used to make pizza sauce at home but now I am becoming a bit lazy than before so I use this ready-made pizza sauce.
  • Spread it over the pizza base with the help of a spoon.

Step #3

  • Now it's time to put all the toppings on the pizza equally on the whole base.
  • After toppings, take cheese of your choice I mostly use the pizza cheese if you do not have pizza cheese you can use cheddar and mozzarella cheese in equal quantity.
  • I am simply using a cheese grater, and shredding cheese all over the pizza.

Step #4

  • Once the pizza is covered with cheese take some oregano and chili flakes and sprinkle on the top.
  • Heat the oven for 20 minutes and put your pizza inside for about 15 - 20 minutes.

Tasty Cheesy Pizza is Ready to Eat!

 #club75 ''DOLPHIN'' 🐬
Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi jane,
Seeing your pizza, I got hungry 😋. The pizza is excellent. It seems to me that you like to make pizza a lot. And I'm also looking forward to making a pizza. ❤

 2 years ago 

Haha yes especially me and my brother love to eat pizza so mostly I prepare pizza at home and basically I am a pizza lover 😋😅

Wow absolutely brilliant pizza 🍕🍕🍕 recipe
I really like your work dear @janemorane

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 2 years ago 

Yummy pizza recipe dr sister... 😍❤️ I have no words to say when I see it.😋

 2 years ago 

Ahah thanks love, it just got me hungry every time I look at it 😅

 2 years ago 

Mine too 😋

it is really delicious pizza,, getting hungry

 2 years ago 

It was yummy...

Oh oh oh I want a piece of it! :)

 2 years ago 

This recipe makes sense o... well done. Resteemed.

It really looks delicious, and thanks for sharing the recipe. wow! I also have to make one that looks like this. Always bon appetit with these delights to the palate to taste.

 2 years ago 

OMG luce deliciosa.

 2 years ago 

My mouth filled with water while seeing ur pizza.
It requires so much effort.u r soo good in it @janemorane.
I m a lazzy person😋

 2 years ago 

Haha thank you so much, yeah it requires time and effort but when I think of eating it I forgot everything else 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43