You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Expectations for 2021 and Memories of 2020

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hello! I see that you are a good person, you want to help your family, your parents. You also want to help a poor family, that's very nice.

Also, being an independent woman is very important to life.

Hello! I see that you are a good person, you want to help your family, your parents. You also want to help a poor family, that's very nice.

Also, being an independent woman is very important to life.

I hope all your dreams come true and I wish you all the best. Happiness and good times, although you learn from all the moments, as you said at the beginning: everything is for good.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Sort:  

Thank you dear..

, being an independent woman is very important to life

It is a dream that I had from my childhood.. At least I want to do my expences by my self.

You also want to help a poor family

😃yes.. helping makes me happy.. Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67