Steemit Engagement Contest1 | My children are very important to me

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Polish_20220426_010412983.jpg

Introduction

Hello beautiful Women and and most energetic Men in steemit, I am happy to participate in this contest that allow Men to come and write in steemwomeclub, this is the first time I am seeing it and while reading, i found out that the first person to participate in this contest is a Man, @starrchris and he invited me to participate.

Before i start writing I want to appreciate the steemit team for coming up with this beautiful engagement challenge and am really sure that the purpose will be achieved, I am also greatful to steemwomensclub for organizing this amazing contest giving me the opportunity to be an active member.

In this contest I will share with you those that are most important to me and why they are important to me.

Those that are important to me

My children are the most important people in my life, for 25 years now they have proved to be my pain and my happiness, I have been with them right from small till now and they are my strength and my Joy, they know when am happy, sick, strong and I know everyone of them, what they can do or not, I know you will like to see their faces, don't worry I am ready to do that now.

IMG_20220426_005735.jpg
I and my first Son who have helped me since he was small

I love him so much since he was born, from the time he was 6 years he learned how to do house chores and also follow me to the farm, he has never say know each time I ask him to assist me, he is like a father to his siblings now and like a husband to me, he is the only one I share my pain with in the house.

IMG_20220426_004238.jpg
I and my daughter after our secuit assembly

This is my only daughter, she is just like me in adapting any situation she find herself, she is so simple and caring, if she call me on phone she will detect my worries through my voice no matter how much I try to cover it from her. I love her so much for that, if she is in the house everyone will like her to stay with out going back.

IMG_20220426_004206.jpg
I and my second Son taking a walk

This one is a Man of few words, he doesn't talk much and will not like you to bore him with talk, He is so gentle and kind, he is also hard working, he cooks and does everything a girl can do in the house, I have special attention and attachment to him since he was small because he sick frequently when he was small so I always treat him like a baby, you can see why he mean everything to me.

IMG_20220426_004912.jpg
Here comes the last Son in the house

He is the baby of the house and behave some time as a baby especially when he is hungry, I carried him 11 months before I gave birth to him, he has always been strong but he plays too much, you know that because he is the last one he has all the time but I did something to help him, I assigned him some house chores to do like sweeping the compound and the rooms, this has helped him in so many ways.

Why they are important to me

Just look at the picture I will upload now and meditate over it you will notice something 👇

IMG_20220426_003919.jpg

Do you noticed that the picture is dark, this is because we took the picture by 5:am, why? It was because I want to travel so I call them to come so that we will concider our morning worship so they insisted that we take the picture to remember that day, all of them are unique and special to me because if not for them I will not really be happy.

Conclusion

I want to say a big thank you @steemwomenclub, I hope to make more quality post in the community and also Invite many of my friends to participate and they are, @mesola, @chichieze @nsikakedem @beautybb @patince90 @samuel20@caleb-marvel, @barnabie, @sammylove @jedino.

Special mention to @focusnow, @ngoenyi @starchris, @benton3

Cc,
@steemwomenclub

Know more about me

Sort:  

Wow such lovely family,with lovely kids. Your kids are really hardworking and joy givers

He is the baby of the house and behave some time as a baby especially when he is hungry, I carried him 11 months before I gave birth to him, he has always been strong but he plays too much, you know that because he is the last one he has all the time but I did something to help him, I assigned him some house chores to do like sweeping the compound and the rooms, this has helped him in so many ways.

That the normal character for last born, that how baby sister act. She plays and eat alot and she loves to be carried out. She also loves sleeping on her elders body. It's good to have them around.

 2 years ago 

It is good to have them around my brother, babies of the house, thank you @starrchris for reading through my post.

☺☺, you are welcome ma.

I must say you have a lovely family ma and your children are beautiful, ofcourse I may not be a mother but from what I have seen from my own mom too I am of the agreement that the joy of every mother is her children just like you have beautifully illustrated this shows your children are indeed your source of joy little wonder then they are the most important people in your live, I wish your family good health and good fortune ma❤️

Steem on @ijelady

 2 years ago 

Thank you @favrite for those kind words you choosed, children are an inheritance from God, i think that is what makes it so special

Loading...

@damadehonor, querida amiga que bellos sus hijos, la verdad que nuestros hijos son parte importante de nuestras vidas y a todos los amamos por igual. Me encantó su post muy en especial sus palabras

todos ellos son únicos y especiales para mí porque si no fuera por ellos lo haré. no ser realmente feliz.

Ellos son nuestra mayor felicidad .

 2 years ago 

Hello @ijelady, you have a beautiful family and described them in such a beautiful way as only a loving mother could.

God bless your beautiful family.

 2 years ago 

God bless you too for your time to comment on my post, i appreciate your support too @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82