Better life with steemit || The diarygame; How I spent my day 11/11/21 by @ijelady 20%to @steemwomenclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20211113_044236.jpg

MORNING TIME

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

I woke up in the morning say my morning prayers , Prepare breakfast , Lunch and we to a nearby saloon to clean my nails, I put on my steemit t-shirt, WRITE POST AND EARNThis attracted a young man sitting down in front of the saloon and he asked me,

What is write post and earn, what will I write and where will I write it?

IMG_20211113_044819.jpg

I with the young man, I explained what to write,. where to write it and how to earn on Steemit and he signed up immediately, after that I turned attention to the saloon lady and said, who have this two beautiful kids? She said they are my kids and said to her we have Community in our platform that is beautiful women like you and lovely kids like your kids and she said I will like to know more and i sa her bring your smartphone let me.show you how to do it and she said she will have new phone month end that her phone got spoilt.

IMG_20211113_044649.jpg

IMG_20211113_044236.jpg

Her two lovely kid's

IMG_20211113_044452.jpg

IMG_20211113_044415.jpg

IMG_20211113_044355.jpg

Back to what took me to the saloon was to clean my nails and put cutex on it so while she was doing that I asked her other things she can do in her shop that other skills she has , she told everything the I spiced her intrest on steemwomenclub where she can showcase her talent and earn at the same time, she was so much interested on steemwomenclub and said, >I love steemwomenclub and Steemkids Community already infact they are my best Community.

IMG_20211113_044544.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

I did not know that her neighbour who is a tailor was listening to all our discussion, as am about leaving her shop by 1:pm she called to her shop and said.

Explain to me what is steemit and how can I join because is like is very good for women.

I said to her it is very good to women and her customer who came to pick clothes puase and listen to me.

IMG_20211113_044609.jpg

After Educating them very well about Steemit and steem women club they called others to come and listen at end 1 signed up and the ministry continue.

As I let them I went back in the house took my lunch and rest in the evening I cooked dinner for the for the family ,ate my own ,took my bath and login to my steemit Office to check update and and commets on post before bedtime.

Thank you so much for reading through my diary

Cc:
@ngoenyi
@steemwomenclub

My introdoctry post is here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did noble dear Sister. When we are convinced about steemit, we can't keep quiet but let others know about it.

The saloon lady's kid is cute.

I didn't see your nails hope you were able to polish them? They will look really fine. Thank you for sharing your diary game with us here. Keep being active

 3 years ago 

I will do my best to be active on steemwomenclub Community

 3 years ago 

I like that her neighbor. She's a sharp shooter. I hope she becomes an active steemian. Good job and nice diary.

Weldone @ijelady you did a nice job publicising and recruiting people to join the steemit community. You truly had a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Yessooo i did, thank you for reading through my post

 3 years ago 

Very good of you spreading the goodnews of steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you @breewrites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43