You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Steemit Have Changed my Life? || @ngoenyi are at 100% power up

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Wow this is really an inspiring true story and i am really motivated shile reading through.

Additionally, since I try my best to post daily, and those post are rewarded no matter how big or little, I keep claiming rewards daily. So I can answer without mincing words that I earn daily income here in steemit.

Very true to say that one earns daily on steemit. We can only play our part and get the rewards for out time, data and crafts. The best part to me is the series of learning new things weekly, that goes a long way.

Thanks for sharing @ngoenyi, keep winning.

#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks dear for visiting my post. When we reflect appreciatively, we will see reasons to put in more efforts. And as a result, we benefit. Let's keep working hard.

#affable

We can only keep working hard to achieve more, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33