Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really! That's good thanks for visiting my blog I truly appreciate

 3 years ago 

yes @goodybest. you really good at exercising though.

 3 years ago 

Aww thank you @hae-ra, you know I really added some pounds after i put my second child to birth as in from 70kg - 87kg😱 so I decided to shake off some pounds. That's it. I'm sending hugs 💕

 3 years ago 

Oh really? hmm you still look sexy any way, but just don't overdo it. ❤❤

 3 years ago 

Yeah I don't, I mostly dance and just thrice a week. To remain fit you know 😍

 3 years ago 

Wow,,,, you're the best, really. Me, I love to dance, but dancing hates me,, hehehe.

 3 years ago 

Sorry I wasn't online I went for our weekly meet up and We play football today

IMG_20210724_164934_16.jpg

I'm sorry that dancing hates you but you can try other exercises, like walking or biking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63