27-07-2021 | Dynamic Tuesday: My Art Dynamic Shares | My Happy Tweety Drawing

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20210727_175113.jpg

"Every artist was first an amateur."
-Ralph Waldo Emerson

A wonderful day to all beautiful ladies here in #steemwomenclub. Today, I would like to partake with this another topic of the daily dynamics for dynamic tuesday. I'll show you my simple drawing here. The Happy Tweety.

I love drawing, but sometimes drawing doesn't love me. 😃 Well, anyway, I really think of it the whole time of what to draw, and finally, with the use of my coloring materials, I came up with this. I searched for a picture of tweety in the internet since I used to draw him in my high school days.

1200px-Tweety.svg.png My Image Source

Materials:

- Pen
- Coloring pens
- Bond paper


Steps:

  • With the use of pen, I sketched out the image.
  • After the sketch, I colored it.

This is my short video of my output.


Looking at this now, it really made me laugh. This is not the result that I want, but I am just enjoying what I have done here. 😀


Drawing is one of my hobbies before. I used to draw way back in my school days, not that perfect, but I still love it. Right now, I measured it through this, and I really think that I have to enhance more again with my skills with it. Because I never been into this again, not until I joined activities like this now.

Topic or CategoryDescription
Tuesday: DIY, creativity and artCrafts, sewing, crochet, DIY, recycling, drawings, paintings, artistic makeup, etc.

Thank you for dropping by. I hope you like my simple drawing here. Have a nice day to all.

Inviting @saneunji @fruityapple00 @mariarosa27 @jenny018.

Thank you @steemwomensclub.

Love lots,
@hae-ra

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.
 3 years ago 

Beautiful😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you ate lalah 😍

 3 years ago 

Buen trabajo.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the compliment. ❤

Lindo

 3 years ago 

Hi. Thank you for appreciating it.

Está hermoso tu dibujo, amiga, te quedo igual a Piolín ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi friend. Thank you so much for appreciating it. Sending hugs. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42