You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest |Activities that I do to improve on my personal and career development | by @ebuahsang1

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

I know few of those books. These "Millionare Mind" group they have great books I always like to download online.

Going to church is definitely a very important step to take. some say church is your heart but the gathering is of as much importance as your heart

Books are really great for personal development. I don't attend seminars a lot. Sports too is somthing i need to do more😂😂😂

But thanks for the recommendations

Sort:  

You are very welcome

I am happy you took the time to read through the post. And thank you for your comment

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30