The Diary Game Of A Typical Woman: How Spent My Yesterday 13/01/2022 by @goodybest

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

10PC GOES TO STEEMWOMENSCLUB

IMG_20211206_103602_575.jpg
In my working place

GOOD MORNING 🌞 MY BEAUTIFUL LADIES!

I trust you all have a pleasant and peaceful night's rest! I slept soundly and I wake up this morning healthy and happy. Dear women, I wish you all a good day full of wonderful surprises. It's my delight to be with you all today so I officially welcome you to my blog, today I gonna share with you all my daily routine but I will specifically share with you how I spent my Yesterday I being Thursday 13th Jan. 2022. Dear women, truly it's not easy to be a woman, I mean it's tough to be a wife, mother, worker, and a steemian. Our Almighty God blesses us with special strength, yes I called it power beyond what is normal to be able to always carry out our endless tasks. Please my wonderful ladies always have this at the back of your mind "work will never be finished" so always give yourselves some break and get some rest, then tasks can continue ok.
Yesterday was a bit occupied a tiring for me as I carried out numerous tasks as a wife, mother, school teacher, and a steemian. Just stay tuned as I unwrapped how it goes for you.

AVos.gif

MORNING ⛅

IMG_20210703_204539_78.jpg
My Breakfast
I woke up as early as 4:30 am healthy and sound so I praise Almighty for his loyal love toward my family and me, I mean that we deserved it, but he protects us out of love and mercy. After our morning worship, I prepared coconut rice as breakfast for my family. I also put the same as lunch for my kids to carry to school.
After that, I got my kids and myself ready for school, we left at 7:15 am

IMG_20220112_075311_836.jpg

But I, first of all, dropped them in their school before I move to my working place. I got to school at 7:55 am. Yesterday, lessons were enjoyable, the kids had fun while learning.

IMG_20211117_123510_019.jpg

I taught them mathematics and social studies. For Mathematics The topic of discussion was "fraction", so l help the kids to understand the meaning and the difference between proper/improper fractions.

IMG_20211206_123823_789.jpg

For social studies, the topic of discussion was "culture" I told them the meaning of culture, that it is the way of life, of people, the particular way a certain group of people behaves, this includes how they used to dress, what they used to eat, how they used to greet, etc. I also help them to understand ways of preserving our culture.

IMG_20211117_123708_104.jpg

AVos.gif

AFTERNOON 🔅

The school was over by 1:05 pm, I picked my kids from their school by 2:30 pm at once while coming back. Reaching the house we showered 🚿 and I already have soup in the fridge I just boil water and make garri then scooped the soup heat it, and my lunch was served. The kids eat corn flasks,

IMG_20211227_135659_074.jpg

these children refuse to have a nap.

AVos.gif

EVENING:

12
IMG_20220113_162525_278.jpgIMG_20220104_165808_957.jpg

So I decided to guide them with their homework. I feed them their dinner, which was mixed cereal, and I tried and put them to sleep, it was 7:00 pm already so I took fruit as dinner.

IMG_20211008_164527_065.jpg

I was so tired but then I log in to my favorite social media platform steemit, and I decided to join in a contest. Here goes the link after posting the contest I read and commented on some of my friend's posts I also wanted to make this post that yesterday but then I couldn't push myself any longer so I retired for the day exactly 9:30 pm.

AVos.gif

CONCLUSIONS:

It was a hectic day, but then a successful one, I was glad to carry out all my tasks, this was how I spent my yesterday. I'm super excited that I wake up early today to make this post. Bye for now I love you all and may you have a successful day!

CC:
@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@ngoenyi

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You had a great day and a fulfilled one at that despite the stress.

Your kids look healthy and plumpy. I have seen the Type of food you feed them with.

The kids in school must have been glad learning about proper and improper fraction, then culture. These subjects are important in their lives.

Woman are truly endowed with special kind of strength. I always thank the Almighty for these special strength. Thank you for using yours because most women refuse to use theirs positively. I appreciate you so much. Keep doing your best.

 3 years ago 

Aww 🥰 thank you so much! You know what? Your beautiful commendations made my day already. Thanks once again, I love and appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Ohh how I love Mathematics. It's good you made the children understand Fraction. It will erase the fear most of them have for the subject. Well done ma @goodybest

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your effort in reading through my diary and your beautiful commendations. Thanks for coming around, we're stronger together 💪

 3 years ago 

Your kids are cute

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

You really had fun with the kids

such a lovely day. loved every bit of this😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear, I'm glad that you liked it, I really appreciate your visit to my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54