Promo-Steem In Business|| Promoting Steemit In Business Places In My City, Inviting Both Business Owners and Customers to Join Steemit by @goodybest.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

20PC GOES TO @STEEMKINDNESS

Screenshot_20220113-133127.png

GOOD DAY AMAZING ENTERPRENEURS!

How is the going? I trust all is well with you and your businesses is running smoothly! I'm glad to be here, and today I would love to share with you all how I used to promote steem in business yes #promo-steem in business. But first of all please permit me to show my sincere appreciation to @f2i5 thank you sir for organizing an amazing contests like this which have encouraged us to promote him and also help us to remain active in this noble community.

1.gif

I love promoting steem wherever I found myself, infact I used to carry my flyers with me each time I went out in case an opportunity present itself then I will seize it to introduce these amazing platform.

Screenshot_20220113-132743.png
Me promoting Steemit in the saloon
While going to the salon I carried along with me my promo steem flyers and I gave the flyer to the saloonist and other customers who are there. I told them what steemit is, that it's a social media blogging platform that is built on steem blockchain technology that is rewarded its users for posting good contents. They were so happy to learn that a platform like this exist, you can see this on their faces, some of them sign up while some just bought Steem coin and hold in order to take advantage of price appreciation.

Screenshot_20220113-132855.png
Me promoting steem in the bank

In this second picture I was promoting steem in the bank I carried my flyer while I went to use the ATM, so I simply hand over the flyer to the bank security men and fellow customer who came to use the ATM. I told them what Steemit is, and they were surprised to learn that a noble platform like Steemit existed.
1.gif

Screenshot_20220113-132940.png
Promoting Steemit in the supermarket

So I promoted steam it in a very big supermarket to the manager and other workers, the manager has crypto knowledge, crypto lover indeed, but he didn't know about steem Coin so when we told him the beauty about steem and the benefits of joining steemit and buying steem and power Up that he will be generating New coin for himself through creation he quickly join Steemit and he even bought Steem coin that day.

Screenshot_20220113-134159.png

Screenshot_20220113-133430.png

This are other photos from my gallery showing me promoting steem in business places.

34
Screenshot_20220113-133012.pngIMG_20211022_124630_373.jpg
IMG_20211217_175130_271.jpgIMG_20211022_122503_210.jpg

I hope you like it! Thanks for reading me, I love and appreciate you 💕 all. Moreover I'm inviting my friends @eliany @vickydear and @esthyfashion to join in this creative contest

CC:
@steempreneurship
@harferri
@tucsond
@subkiusman
@akmal1
@f2i5
@afrizalbinalka

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, Thank you very much for contributing to the Steem Entrepreneurs community page :

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck brother !

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your remarks, please I've Delegated 100SP 🤦 to this amazing community. I'LL APPRECIATE IF YOU ACKNOWLEDGE IT. THANKS

 3 years ago 

Awesome, hopefully more entrepreneurs join steemit and business integrated with steem.. good job - really, I'm impressed with steemian from Nigeria... Success for you guys

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your nice commendations thanks, we also hope so. But let's just watch and see how it goes

 3 years ago 

I'm grateful @steemchiller ! You're continuous support means a lot to me.

Thank you my sister @goodybest for taking the time to participate in the contest.

Happy and amazed by how active you are in #promo-steem activities. You did well.

And I really appreciate what you did by inviting some of your friends @eliany, @vickydear and @esthyfashion. Unfortunately the contest is over and I will announce the winner this afternoon.

But don't be discouraged. With the enthusiasm of all the participants, I am thinking of continuing this contest in the second session and I will try to increase the prizes.

May success always be with friends there.

 3 years ago 

Aww I'm encouraged by your nice comment, thank you so much and my best wishes for all my friends over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83