The Diary Game Better Life (August 28, 2021) || RECRUITING YOUTH JOURNALIST PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS || @womencharity50pc

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

260C5062-6172-4418-ACD4-A186EE6420EF.jpeg
me as a teacher conducts briefing with senior journalist students

Hi steemwomens friends!

How are you today? I hope you are always healthy, smiling, and always happy! Amen.


MORNING


After dawn, I'm used to not sleeping anymore. I immediately cleaned the house and did all the household chores as well as prepared breakfast and the children's needs so that my mother wouldn't be bothered again when they woke up because at 07.15 I had already left for school.

8B2D52D1-5C45-40FE-9844-ADE8D54DDF97.jpeg
my son who likes to be hugged when he wakes up

When I arrived at school I was 5 minutes late because my son Khalif asked to be hugged when he woke up otherwise he would cry a lot because he felt his mother left him (even though it was only 600 meters away, sob) so I had to calm him down for a while before leaving for school. Arriving at school, I went straight to class and gave learning materials for class XI MIA 2.

42B9E57F-7D4A-48E5-AF1F-2E650B1DDED0.jpeg
the school gate that was almost closed when I arrived

After leaving the class, I was already waiting for my student @sunfilo21 and his two colleagues who will carry out the process of recruiting prospective ex-journalist members from class X. Before taking action, I gave a brief briefing to strengthen them in conveying information to young prospective journalist students.

7DDD4155-74E6-419E-8BAE-936C9EF057B0.jpeg
discussing with senior journalist students

73F30C0A-ADC9-44C3-A81B-AB5581CBAC64.jpeg
discusses the number of registrants for extracurricular journalists

After that, we had a brief discussion about the recruitment process which is done via online. It doesn't feel like the call to prayer for zuhur is echoing. We decided to go home. When I got home, I was greeted by the sweet smiles of my children. After the midday prayer, I immediately accompanied them to play while feeding their lunch.

At 14.30 I decided to take a break after putting the kids to bed. Don't forget to use a mask as a form of routine facial treatment that I do 2-3 times a week.

3C31B713-FA3E-4694-A002-48EB54E30EDB.jpeg
wear a mask before taking a break

In the afternoon when I woke up, I immediately rushed to pray Asr and take my kids for a walk around the city on a motorbike.

96DEF155-DE45-4656-AEA8-85907A9AA9FE.jpeg
afternoon walk with kids and husband

At 18.48, the Maghrib call to prayer resounded. We immediately prepared to pray. After praying, I went to the dining table to accompany my husband and feed my children dinner. After dinner, we chatted together in the bed room while accompanying the children to play.

EBB11F18-9F90-430A-9037-A2A1BBA18B53.jpeg
my daughter is having fun learning to write

At 22.00 we immediately got ready to rest. I immediately took care of myself and the children, giving milk and sholawat for them to sleep. The hope is still the same, hopefully tomorrow will be better than today, inshaAllah amen!


That's all for today's story, thank you to my best friend @svm038 + @nadiaturrina and the beautiful @steemwomensclub who have taken the time to read my simple writing.


Much Love,

@fwinanda

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job teachers... I can relate your story, it is so hard as well being a working mom

 3 years ago 

really! I am not only a teacher at school but also a teacher for my children at home. thanks for the appreciation 🙏❤️🤗

 3 years ago 

yeah! Thats our role as a parent

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

To make them more active in writing, you can make a wall magazine place which their could to post their article there.

But the great suggestion is to make them to be active writer on Steemit sis
😊🥰😍❤

Thanks for sharing and setting 50% Payout For our charity account. Let's create a smile on their face together

 3 years ago 

thanks for the advice, I'll try to buy a wall sticker so he's even more excited to write. by the way, my daughter is still three years old hihi not able to write on steemit 🤭😅❤️

 3 years ago 

🤭😁😊
I am sorry sis, i think for your children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64