The Diary Game (30-12-2021) || A Surprise on the Birthday of My Beloved Sister-in-law who is Far in the Eyes close to the heart || 10% Set For @steemwomensclub || #CLUB5050❤️

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends wherever you are! How are you all? May you always be healthy and happy always!

E4482EB3-DC15-4722-8589-BCB45D5A411A.jpeg

Today, I am back here by sharing various activities and pictures from my activities this Thursday (30-12-2021).


MORNING


2512C37E-AFB1-4786-AF45-D11F45BC489B.jpeg

This morning, I woke up promptly at 05.15 then performed the morning prayer. Then I prepare breakfast and various needs for myself, husband, and children first followed by cleaning the house. After that, I went to school. Today the weather was quite sunny, making my spirit even more burning to do various activities. Beginning with completing the report cards, which 80% are almost complete.


MID DAY


Exactly at 11.30, I finished filling out the scores for all the classes that I was able to do. I also took my cell phone and then called my mother-in-law and sister-in-law who happened to be birthday today. Currently, our locations are far apart. He is currently studying at one of the government-owned educational institutions.

82C1055E-5AF7-489D-AE0C-3790EAF32490.jpeg

Since last night, my husband, brother-in-law and mother-in-law have been planning to give a simple surprise on his birthday. Even though he looks indifferent, my sister-in-law looks very happy. Considering he didn't want to celebrate his birthday since my father-in-law left us all back into the lap of God Almighty right on his birthday 4 years ago. But today, my sister-in-law's smile is back and she looks really happy. After I finished calling my mother-in-law, I was allowed to leave with my friends to go home.


AFTERNOON


D075BA5D-BA86-42E3-A52E-F12B7B6A6E80.jpeg

After school I took a nap with the children. And I woke up at 16:00. I rushed to perform the Asr prayer and then showered and bathed the children. Then after I finished doing these routine tasks, I went back to school to do volleyball practice in preparation for the competition on the birthday of the institution where I worked. I practiced with my fellow teachers with great enthusiasm until 18.00.


NIGHT


Without realizing it, it was already 18:20 and the Maghrib call to prayer began to sound. I immediately excused myself to go home with my friends and then when I got home I immediately rushed to do the Maghrib prayer together then recite the Koran then After praying, we recited the Koran for a while and accompanied my husband and children to dinner and then enjoyed time together in the room with the family. This time, I chose to enjoy my favorite chicken dimsum made by my best friend @melisach. Thanks dear!

928150C4-F015-4F4A-BE48-5E90712CCFBB.jpeg

I didn't realize it was already 21.30, the children had asked for sleep because they were tired from playing all day. We immediately got ready to rest. I immediately cleaned myself and the children and went to sleep. Don't forget to pray and give thanks for all the things that happen and the opportunities in life. Hopefully tomorrow will be better than today, inshaAllah amen!

That's all for today's story, thanks to MOD @nadiaturrina and @svm038 and all steemians who have taken the time to read my simple writing.


Best Regards,

@fwinanda

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga desde 🇻🇪🎄un abrazo y felicitaciones a tu cuñada..que lindo detalle...me encanto tu post

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por tu agradecimiento Enviaré tus saludos desde lejos a mi cuñado. bienvenido de nuevo a la tercera escalada familiar 🥰🤗

 2 years ago 

Un placer saludarte amiga espero que estés pasando feliz año nuevo

Eemm.. Mantab

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih 🙏🏻

Hola, @fwinanda. Me pareció súper genial y bonito tu día. Muchísimas bendiciones para ti y tu familia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48