Contest -1 || "Care Product(s) You Love To Use" by @fwinanda ❤️

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemwomen's!

How are you today? I hope you are always healthy and happy! 🤗

24FD98E7-E56B-428C-A311-E0CB97A41736.jpeg

Greetings to my friend @svm038 @nadiaturrina & other steemwomens wherever you are. It's great to be able to join this great community, of course, by sharing useful things again and participating in the #1 contest this time at @steemwomensclub ❤️

Well, this time I want to take part in a contest with the theme about "Care Product(s) You Love To Use". When I read @svm038's post about this contest, I was so enthusiastic about participating in it. For that, I will introduce a treatment product that I usually use.

651D5193-3275-40A9-839A-46CCB42896CC.jpeg
gentle exfoliating scrub & mud mask by jafra


1. GENTLE EXFOLIATING SCRUB by JAFRA


85F224B7-5899-4213-958A-E1E23493CB03.jpeg

Every 2-3 times a week, I regularly exfoliate my face so that blackheads and dead skin cells on my face are lifted so that my face looks bright and free of dullness.

Exfoliation is a step that must be done if you want to get brighter and smoother skin. This step is also quite essential in deep cleansing the face. The reason is that exfoliation can provide cleansing benefits to deep into the pores.

34A79D6E-CF0C-4B87-8A4A-8E8A8A14E3F8.jpeg

Why I choose this product because
Jafra's Gentle Exfoliating Scrub is a combination of cream with small granules enriched with microspheres that effectively remove dead skin cells so that dirt in the pores of the face can be lifted easily without causing pain.

How to use the Gentle Exfoliating Scrub is to clean your face first using a wet tissue or cleanser according to the type of facial skin then apply an adequate amount of the Gentle Exfoliating Scrub Jafra to the face except for the eye and mouth area. Gently massage your face in circular motions for about 1-3 minutes, then rinse your face using water or a cleanser according to your skin type.


2. MUD MASK by JAFRA


F0F5498D-B274-4FB9-A5C9-9018A0D144D6.jpeg

After exfoliating the face with a gentle exfoliating scrub by jafra, we are encouraged to continue the treatment using a mud mask by jafra. Mud mask is a mud mask containing natural ingredients from the Dead Sea. Call it vitamin E which has been widely known to be beneficial for skin health. Other ingredients such as vitamin B5 and licorice as antioxidants, glycerin which can maintain moisture and elasticity and bentonite to help detoxify toxins.

Why I chose to use it because my face looks brighter and the acne is reduced. In addition, the jafra mud mask can also reduce excess oil levels on my face which tends to be oily.

C80ADC59-186F-49B7-AE58-4C0E09814D27.jpeg

How to use the jafra mud mask is to wash your face first, then apply the jafra mud mask to the skin evenly, avoiding the area around the eyes, eyebrows, lips. Then let it dry for about 15-20 minutes. After that, rinse gently with facial foam.

505BF8F8-76A4-48EE-90EF-C2383ED60069.jpeg


That's a brief explanation from me about the routine products that I use. Hopefully it will be useful for all steemwomen friends ❤️ Come on, for my friend @ratnakumbang @sailawana @firyfaiz don't forget to join this contest, here I share the link:

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@svm038/contest-1-steem-women-club-and-steemit-turkiye-or-kullanmayi-sevdiginiz-bakim-ueruenue-ueruenleri-ve-faydalari-or-care -product-s

Thanks to @svm038 and @steemwomensclub for organizing this great competition. Thank you also to all beautiful steemian who support each other ❤️🙏


Best Regards,

@fwinanda

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for sharing sis

 3 years ago 

You're welcome sista ☺️❤️

 3 years ago 

Mantappp👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thankyou untuk dukungan dan saran terbaiknya tempo lalu kak 🤗❤️

 3 years ago 

With my pleasure sista🤗

Endorse ya?? hehehee

 3 years ago 

wkwk kok tau? Abg mantan dukun ya?

Ah siapa bilang mantan?
Masih profesi kok. Hahaha

 3 years ago 

Oo pantesan 🙃 wkwk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51