Steem Women Club Important Contest #28 | Introducing 5 Famous Care Brands | We Will Work for Sponsorship | #sponsorshipwomenclub 50 steem Rewards | THE MOST TRUSTED BRAND IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES IS GARNIER BRAND

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

186E344F-9FB8-44BF-B30B-03585EFA5FE5.jpeg

Greetings to all beautiful ladies here in #steemwomenclub especially to miss @nadiaturrina @svm038. I am fruityapple00 from Cebu , Philippines and I am happy and very exited to take part of this amazing and interesting contest by @steemwomensclub

Few months ago I used different beauty product for my face but I didn’t continue using it because it’s too expensive for me though it’s really works for me . When I met two of my friends I asked them what beauty product they used for their face because their face looks glowing and pretty even if without any make up on.

First I didn’t really believe that it’s really works for me until I tried using it .

THE REASON WHY I USED GARNIER WHITENING SERUM CREAM

  • The color of my skin is tan/morena and my face looks really glowing but I have stoll blemishes and dark spots especially on my chin, jawline because of maskne . Even if I have a glowing skin on my face it still making me less than perfect because of my unevened skin tone. So when I found out about this product and read about the benefits of it , I was really amazed and excited to used it and now I am loving it.

F17DA863-123F-43AD-8F1D-8CE5A0A7D547.jpeg

WHAT IS GARNIER SKIN NATURAL LIGHT COMPLETE WHITENING SERUM?

  • Regarded in several countries the garnier beauty products as one of the most trusted brands especially in Asia, India and China.This product can brighten your skin, fairer skin and also can give your skin long lasting glow. It can reduces dark spots, pimple marks and uv spots. It is al in one for me because this product can use as your moisturizer, gentle exfoliate your skin, sun protection and uva protection.

FDE12294-5E38-4073-A75D-893E43AB7017.jpeg

BENEFITS

✅- it has moisturize serum cream that can instensely moisturize your skin and making it soft from dullness
✅- fast spotless and fairer skin
✅- whitening your skin
✅-combined with a gentle exfoliating ingredients
✅-deep and stronger protection like spf 36 PA+++ and Uva filters which protects the skin from harmful effects of the sun.
✅-it has highest ever 3x vitamin C serum which allows this serum in cream formula to absorb fast and go deep into the skin and this is the reason why it’s not sticky and dewy finish when you applied this product on your face.
✅-reduce spots like dark spots, pimple spots and Uv spots because it’s enriched with Yuzu Lemon essence and vitamin C
✅- glowing skin
✅-suitable for all Asian skin like me

IS IT REALLY EFFECTIVE?

  • In my case it is really effective even if I am using it for only one month I can already see the difference of my skin before and now . I would still continue using it everyday and I am going to be loyal consumer of this product because it is really worked for me better than all the moisturizer creams that I’ve used before.

59177A85-F469-4139-AE79-4179B3FC373F.jpeg

CAN I USED THIS AS MY NIGHT CREAM?

  • Yes I also used this as my night cream because it can moisturize your skin and it help hydrate the skin while you sleep and undo the damage during the day. This is also a perfect day cream for you especially if you’re planning on leaving in the house because it gives you already sun protection.

DIRECTION FOR USE

  • YOU HAVE TO CLEAN YOUR FACE AND NECK FIRST
    1F21368A-CC45-4FFE-8DA3-6C945090379E.gif
  • YOU CAN ALREADY APPLY SMALL AMOUNT OF THE PRODUCT USING YOUR CLEAN HANDS

9FB07A65-9507-4931-A837-18DD62C1BBC4.gif

This is my face after using cream in the morning

25A9BE41-0CC7-42CA-8A10-CA39D9B4B430.jpeg

That is all for today . I hope you enjoy it :) 😘

I am now inviting @aziel29 @jenny018 and @reycel to join this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67