My Participation on Contest; What Are Your Expectations From The New Year As A Woman? What Is Your Unforgettable Memory in 2020?steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

STEEM WOMENS CLUB.png


Hi ladies, I hope you are always healthy!

As a woman, I have learned a lotta things from this year's pandemic. Including the meaning of togetherness which I am rarely grateful for. When I spend more time alone and have to keep my distance from other people, I usually communicate with those i love through social media apps by chat, call, and video call. I miss meeting my beloved friends by face to face.

It is undeniable that many sectors have been hurt by the COVID-19 pandemic and make our days run abnormally. Many plans have to be postponed. But on the other hand, there are experiences that were not previously planned but I will not forget.

My Unforgettable Experience In 2020

1. Join Steemit.
I was joined steemit since last September. From this platform, I have met many great people, including @radjasalman, @anroja, @ernaerningsih, @nazarul, @el-nailul and @muzack1.

with @anroja.jpeg
with mr. @anroja

2. Attending Many Online Seminars.
seminar.jpeg
During the pandemic, many online seminars were held based on the video call application zoom meeting. I participate a lot in psychology, psychiatry and neuroscience seminars because I really love the ins and outs of the human brain.

3. Study At Home For A Full Year.
It never occurred to me that I would go through the learning process at home for a whole year. It took some adaptation to adjust to a new routine, eventually I got used to it.

4. Do Lots of Hobbies.
Before the pandemic, there were many activities outside the home that prevented me from pursuing a hobby. But after the pandemic I had a lot of free time and learned new hobbies including cooking, photography, writing, reading, making crafts and graphic design.

postingan tetap steem amal.png
@steem.amal fixed post that I designed

5. Participating National Events.
This is the most unforgettable experience. Me and my friend @wanitahujan brought our school name to the national arena. The event that we participate in is scientific research. I raised the theme of healing methods for mental illness in certain brain waves and was guided by a beautiful teacher @fwinanda and a handsome teacher @radjasalman. And as a result, we succeeded in making the school proud in the national arena. I am proud of myself!

my school.jpg
my beloved school

6. Participating Several Humanitarian Activities.
I have been involved in humanitarian activities several times, including helping distribute aid to Rohingya Muslims and fire victims.

IMG20201126104812_2.jpg
helping fire victims

My Expectations for 2021

I have a lot of hopes for the next year especially the following;

1. I hope the pandemic end soon, so that we can all reunite with our loved ones and carry out our usual routine.
2. Can see the happiness of my beloved. The smiles of those I love are everything to me.
3. Useful for many people.
4. Increase insight into life and science.
5. Always be healthy and happy. Health and happiness are two immeasurable things.
6. I hope my 2021 resolution can be achieved.

Closing Remarks

Finally, we always hope that good things will happen for us. To all women and anyone who reads this, I hope you will always be optimistic every single day.


Many thanks to @svm038 and @steemwomensclub for organizing this contest. With this participation, I hope that I can thrive in this great community. The support and guidance from you will mean a lot to me.


My bio & profile

bloggif_5fb14634bc86f.gif

Sort:  

hi @firyfaiz beautiful woman :)
I approved your entry. Thank you for preparing a post for the contest :) Thanks to your friends, you joined iyiki steemit. Nice to meet you. It is nice that you evaluate the good sides of staying at home in quarantine. We've all discovered our talents during this pandemic. It is also great that you participate in charity activities. Everyone is like you. I hope the new year will be the year your expectations come true for you. Happy new year with love :)

Hello @steemwomensclub, i'm sorry for my delay to reply your comments. I think we have an obligation to help people in trouble, because we are endowed with humanity and empathy for others.

I hope the new year will be the year your expectations come true for you. Happy new year with love :)

Oh i'm so thankful for this prayer, i will remember it. And i hope all women in the world can achieve their future life goals.

Peace

No problem. We can all understand. I hope it will be an easy year for women and all humanity.

many online seminars were held based on the video call application zoom meeting

Same here. Zoom is the most famouse way of conducting lectures here. Sometimes we use microsoft teams

healing methods for mental illness in certain brain waves

Wow cool.. btw how old are you?

Useful for many people.

That's right.. we should do useful thing for both others and for ourself

Hi @randulakoralage, i'm sorry for my delay to reply your comments. In my area it looks like zoom meeting is more popular.

I am 16 and will go to 17 in May 2021, currently I am in High School. Do you also like learning the human brain? If you like we can share a lot of things, because the human brain has many unsolved mysteries.

Life will be much happier if we are able to make other people happy. It has become a law of nature.

Have a nice day, and i hope your wishes in 2021 can be achieved.

Peace

, i'm sorry for my delay to reply your comments

Oh I am double delayed. I read your notification before sleep and missed in the morning 😥 sorry.. Oh you are 16. When I was 16, I was at grade 11. Is that the same grade you in?

Do you also like learning the human brain?

Mmm.. I haven't studied deep about it dear. My area is computer science

Life will be much happier if we are able to make other people happy. It has become a law of nature.

Of course I agree.. it is the law of nature😃

Right, I'm in 11th grade now. Technology, that's an interesting branch of science! Unfortunately I didn't go into it. But that's okay, because all humans are endowed with different abilities😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63