You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Engagement Contest 1: The Most Important Woman In My Life

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

It's nice to see you share such a strong bond with your sister, I hope she knows how you think of her the bond between a brother and sister could be really strong as is your case and from what you have described of her it seems she is well deserving of praise, Caring, outspoken and hardworking that's rare in many girls today so I could see why you would be especially drawn to your sister and I envy your bond with her as it seems you guys are pretty close and I must admit she is a pretty one also, to that end steem on friend @jueco

Sort:  

Thank you very much for stopping by, I appreciate your efforts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54