The Diary Game 30-05-2022 | My Activities Today By @fatimawasif| 10 % reward To @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Assalamualaikum steemit friends, wherever you are, may you always be healthy, and may you always be in the protection of Allah SWT, and always be blessed with the same sustenance from the almighty. And today I want to share my first diary with all my steemit friends, I hope all of you like it.Let's have a look at my day.

20211126_022807.jpg

Morning

Today is a buzy day.I get up early 5.30 am.
I offer prayer and did Quran recitation.
Then i prepared breakfast for my faimly and take breakfast with my husband.

20211126_015607.jpg

After this,I did some house work.After being free from all this,I am ready for going to school. Perform my routine task.After marking Attendance I,m warming up my students by the help of a warming up activity.
Then i start my lesson by activity methods and i write my lesson plans on borad.I deliver a lesson with the help of some activity.

Noon


Had a delicious lunch in school break.
20211126_020321.jpg

AFTERNOON


I Reached back to home at 2:45 am and rest for one hour.When I woke up, I remembered that today is very special day because today my niece's birthday.So I went to the market and bought a gift for my niece.I got ready to go on birthday.Birthday girl was"Anabia"and birthday them was mermaid.

20211126_021040.jpg
Anabia cut the cake.🍰🎂 The cake was delicious.

20211126_021248.jpg

After that, everyone gave her gift.She was very happy to received all gifts.
After that everyone ate delicious food.
After finishing all of them,I helped api roll up their sleeves.The children had a lot of fun.
Faimly enjoyed the evening with laughter,fun and love.😊

20211126_020814.png

night

At 10:O clock we reached back at home.
I offered my Ishaa prayers, and now i have done with my diary Post,
Alhumdulillah and thanx to Allah almighty my day had spent good. I'm trusting you will like it.
I'm grateful to you you have put your precious time in reading my diary Post.
Well we'll get in touch soon. After a very busy day, I fell tired ready to sleep.

That's all for today's story, thanks to MOD @nadiaturrina and @svm038 and all steemians who have taken the time to read my simple writing.

I hope that you will like it and appreciate it
ALLAH HAFIZ

Special Thanks to:


@event-horizon
@steemwomenclubs

Sort:  

This post is not related to the context of "Learn with steem". Stop using the tag #learnwithsteem inappropriately. The tag is used for courses, lessons and tutorials related contents.

Cc :TEAM SEVENGERS

 2 years ago 

As Team Sevengers said, please only use the relate tag. For this post relate to tag #thediarygame #betterlife #steemexclusive #womenclub #pakistan.

Status Club
No club ❌️
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
[ ? ]
#burnsteem25
❌️
Verification date:
31-05-2022


Nb:
Be more active! And get some support from the community
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26