Introduce My Self Of Steem Women Club

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

9A7142CC-208E-407B-B2B9-64901737E6B4.jpeg
me

Hi steemians, warm greetings to the @steemwomensclub community, it's great to be able to join steemit and also this women's community, hopefully we can both guide for the best.

My name is Siti Fariqa, I am female, I was born 19 years ago, on August 12, 2001, to be precise, I live in Indonesia, to be precise in Aceh, Kita Lhokseumawe, Cut Mamplam village, Kandang, Muara Dua sub-district.

For bio education, I took my first education in the private kindergarten in Cut Mamplam village, then still in the village where I live, I studied SDN 8, Then after graduating from elementary school I continued my education to Dayah Ulumuddin (a place of modern education), I underwent education there for 6 years.

After graduating with good achievements, I continued my education at the IAIN campus in Lhokseumawe city, the distance from my house can be said to be close, therefore I don't need to rent a house to go to campus, currently I have undergone 6 semesters of education at the campus with the major Sharia Economic Law.

D90FEE0B-BA5A-490C-B2D6-0CDDE44F3D79.jpeg
My father and my mother

78548ED4-E24C-4F92-98FE-2E3EC49A898B.jpeg
My brother and me

I am a 19 year old girl who is the 2nd child of two siblings, I was born from a simple family but full of love in it, I am very grateful to be able to live in this simple family.

55A06902-26AA-4538-B638-A5F96E0A06F0.jpeg

Thank you for reading my biodata, hopefully we can share with each other, share things that can add to our insights, let's strengthen our strong together.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 
selamat datang di komunitas Steem Women Club Community @fariqasf Kami senang melihat anda disini

ini merupakan kontes terbaru kita. Anda bisa mengklik link dibawah ini 😍😍😍

jika kurang paham dengan kontes atau ada hal yg ingin anda tanyakan ands bisa menghubungi salah satu dari kita @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. Big reward is waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

thank you so much sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50