You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Contest #18 Healthy Homemade Drink Recipe | @nabanitad | First Post

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi, I welcome you to Steem Women's Club. I read your achievement 1 post and I'm pleased that such a talented lady has joined us. Looking forward to some great content from you.

Since you are new, I would like to make two suggestions:

  • Read pinned messages carefully.
  • Join telegram group of South Asian women to keep yourself updated, get timely response to your queries and ofcourse make friends. (:
    Here's the link:
    https://t.me/joinchat/w1XvYXKn7RVhOTQ0

About this post:

You have shared a very healthy drink. And you are right, it's very common and loved by Pakistanis for treating various health conditions.

All the best!

Kind Regards,
event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63