THEDIARYGAME SEASON 3 FOR 12/10/2021|| Preparing My Favourite Dish|| Attending Bible Study

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Good morning beautiful women, once again, I bring to you my dairy game, telling you all how my day went. Yesterday was an exciting day.

My morning

I woke up pretty late because I slept late. So when I woke up, I did my prayer and went ahead to brush my teeth. Then I began preparing food that I was asked to prepare which is also my favourite. Rice and Beans

IMG20211012164641.jpg
InShot_20211012_133738309.jpg

When I was done cooking, my younger brother came to the house, so I dished the food and we both ate to our satisfaction. By the time I was done eating and cleaning up the house, I was already late for work but I had to go.

So, I took my bath, creamed my body, got dressed, and left the house. My brother decided that he was going to follow me to the office, so I let him come even though I knew he was going to get bored staying in the office since I would be working.

IMG20211012164627.jpg
IMG20211012164641.jpg

I got to the office at about past eleven and I was told that my boss just left. I sat down and began going about my work. When I was done, I decided to watch a movie before doing something else. So, I watch a movie titled The girl who believes in miracle it was a heart-touching movie and very interesting.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

My Afternoon

It was afternoon and since it was Tuesday, it is always our midweek service, so I left the office with my brother when it was five o'clock, so I could get to the church on time but unfortunately, we were a bit late because of traffic.

IMG20211012164358.jpg
IMG20211012164554.jpg
IMG20211012164613.jpg
IMG20211012164936.jpg

We got to the church and joined the rest. We were splitting into five groups to discuss some topics and given group leaders that will represent us after our discussion and tell the church our ideas and conclusion of the topic.

The Bible Study lasted for two hours and it came to an end after the whole group gave their ideas. The pastor prayed for us and we dismissed for the day.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

We both left the church for home and I decided to go home since it was becoming late. I decided to stop by a supermarket and buy my roll-on since I had exhausted the one I had.

I usually use Rexona, but I was looking for a particular one with the blue cover which they did not have so I decided to go for the one with the black cover although I have never tried it before since I did not see the particular one, I went for the one available.

InShot_20211013_100835128.jpg

It was hard to get a tricycle to my destination, so we waited a little longer than necessary but we finally made it home.

I didn't feel like eating even though I did not eat anything after eating the rice I took to the office. I took my bath and went to bed but did not sleep until midnight because I was busy watching a movie and did a little work before sleep came knocking at my door.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Thank you for reading through the blog.

Cc: @steemwomensclub
Cc: @svm038

This is my introductory post link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is good all that ends well🤗.
A day well spent.

That’s actually the roll on I use too; either Nivea or Rexona😊.

Yeah, it's a day well spent. It's great to know I have someone who uses same roll on. Thank you for your comment.

 3 years ago 

You really had a great day

Yeah, I did

 3 years ago 

You have such a beautiful day, welcome back it's been awhile I read your posts, I never knew the differences between this two roll-on Wow! This is good please continue making quality post,I always enjoy reading your post

Yes, I did. I will and thank you for your comment.

yummmy food...

Thank you 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46