THE DIARY GAME -'This is Me'- My Introductory on Thursday 09/07/2020 The 100 Days of steem

'This Is Me’ Introductory Post for The Diary Game by @evergrace.

photo_2020-06-21_17-11-25.jpg

I just got to know about this 100 days of Steem today, so I decided to do my diary game today. I think it has a lot of fun in it looking from the other Steemians post I have read.

Before I go into introducing myself, I will first of all like to appreciate the sponsors of this great initiative:

The entire @steemit team and all the Steemians for finding time to promote and be among this great initiative

So, my name Evelyn Moses David but my Steemit user name is @evegrace. I am from Nigeria and a native of Akwa Ibom State. Fortunately and unfortunately for me, I did not grow up in my native town, I was born and bred in Lagos State precisely Police Barracks due to the fact that my father was a policeman. My family and I had to come back to our hometown after the demise of my dad. Funny enough, I can't speak my native language which is Ibibio.

IMG_20200620_071032_3.jpg

I am the eldest of three and the first and only girl in the midst of two boys. I was born into the family of Mr. and Mrs. David Moses in the year 1995, May 25 precisely and on my birthday, this year, I did a post on how grateful I am to God for sustaining me and adding another year to me. The name of my first and immediate brother is Daniel and the name of my younger brother is Jeremiah. My two handsome brothers.

IMG_20200328_074418_9.jpg

IMG_20200610_085311_1.jpg

I finished my secondary school in the year 2013, and since I am the eldest, I became the breadwinner of my family, as such, I had to go out in search of a job. I worked as a sales representative in an interior decoration company in the year 2014, worked for a confectionary company known as Mr.chef in the year 2015, and went into teaching and I worked as a classroom teacher for three years before going into business for a livestock company. I lost my job during this period of pandemic and since then, I have been into blogging has my new found job and I am happy I am doing this because I enjoy every bit of the day and time I spend sitting down to blog and I enjoy my freedom.

Well, I hope to further my education and I plan to study Christian Religious Studies in my university with my saving from blogging and other business ventures I plan going into.

Though it has really not been easy for us over here due to the pandemic-Covid19, notwithstanding, by the grace of God, we are moving forward. currently, I have no job except blogging since the pandemic has caused so many schools to shut down, so I have decided to concentrate more on blogging because I believe I can make it.

I have my hobbies which include, reading, watching movies, I can watch movies for the world and never get tired and, I love strolling, though people take it as part of the exercise, for me, I don't mind strolling as far as as as I want. Well, because it helps in relaxing my mind and keeps me refreshed. I as well love skipping, traveling, and eating (junks actually). Before I forget, I love sleeping.

I have a great phobia for rivers, snake, and heights😫.

I am tall, dark, hairy, and slender with bulgy eyes to go with.

So today, I woke up at about 6:30 am had my morning devotion with my family and we prayed.

IMG_20200617_213312_7.jpg

After that, I went about my normal house chores and I also did some cooking. So for breakfast, we had okro soup and foofoo. Sorry, I could not take the picture of my food on a plate, but here is it to show my cooking.

IMG_20200613_230030_6.jpg

After that, I went to take my bath and prepared for work. I had to go with my nose mask since we are still in the era of COVID 19 and it is mandatory for all to go out with it or else you will be arrested.

IMG_20200620_092926.jpg

IMG_20200620_092808.jpg

This is me leaving the house for work with my bag which contains my laptop and some other materials for work and my workplace is suited at 23 Udi Street, Uyo.

IMG_20200620_115923.jpg

So down here, we make use of tricycles and buses for transportation. So I decided to make use of the tricycle to my workplace since I am rushing to catch up with someone. My transport down to my workplace is One Hundred Naira. Ooops, no picture to show that because I did not remember.

So, after meeting up with the person, I rushed down to the office to meet my co-workers waiting for me, here are my co-workers.

IMG_20200709_180428.jpg

From my right-hand side is @cannywise who is new to our fold, @obrisgold1, and @geeteeth, the young money maker in our mist.

I was asked to show them a few things and that is my laptop set for work.

IMG_20200709_180325.jpg

Outside, the rain started falling so, I could not go out to get something for my lunch since the rain is heavy, I stayed indoors until the rain was over.

Sorry, due to my having a lot at hand, I am short of enough pictures to show, but I intend to make my next post better and more detailed than this.

Thank you for reading this, do have a wonderful day or night.

I hope you engage my post with your comment. See you in my next diary game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94