Steem Women Club Community Contest #10 HAIR CARE ' || With Natural Ingredients At Home || Onions Juice

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful women of @steemwomenclub, how are you all doing? I guess you are fine although on my part I am ill but getting better.

I actually didn't know about this contest until @ngoenyi came by today and told me. So, I will be writing on how I do take care of my hair.

Although I do not have a complete picture since I haven't done my hair care this week considering the fact that I am ill.

image.png

Considering the fact that I carry my unrelaxed hair, it is very necessary that I take care of my hair very well to prevent it from dandruff or lice which now infest many people's unrelated hair. I love my 3 years of unrelaxed hair and won't trade it for anything so I take care of it with all have got 🤗🤗🤗🤗

HERE IS HOW I TAKE CARE OF MY HAIR AND THE NATURAL INGREDIENTS

image.png

I use onions juice. I know most of us will be wondering why on earth will I be using onions to take care of my hair but here are the benefits and reasons why I use onions for my hair.

BENEFITS

  • It helps make my hair dark and shiny

  • It stops hair breakage and damage

  • It stops dandruff

  • It moisturizes my hair and makes my hair very soft to comb.

Me going to work with my unrelaxed hair after washing

image.png

HOW TO EXTRACT THE JUICE FROM ONIONS

image.png

  • Firstly, grind a bulb of onions using a grater but I would say you grind as many as you can or that will be enough for you depending on how big the onions are,

  • Get a handkerchief and Pour the grinded onions into and squeeze out the juice. Do not add any water to extract the juice, just squeeze out the grinded onions.

  • Get a spray bottle and pour in the juice extracted from the onions

THIS IS THE ONIONS JUICE IN A SPRAY BOTTLE

image.png

image.png

  • Divide your hair into sections and apply or spray it all over your hair, try as much as possible to make sure it gets to your hair scalp.

  • Massage your hair very well with your hands and comb the hair to spread the juice all over.

  • Cover with a shower cap and leave for 10 - 20 minutes

  • Then wash it out with shampoo and cover it with a towel.

NOTE:
Most people don't like the smell of the onions, so just in case they are going out they have to wash it off to avoid it smelling but for me, I love applying the juice on my hair overnight, then I cover my hair with a shower cap and leave it till the next morning.

Most times, I braid my hair like a twist and apply it every night before going to bed for a week Preferably, cover it with my shower cap then the next morning, I always wash it off with shampoo before going out.

You can do this for at least one week to get a better result and thank me later.

Thank you for reading through my blog and if you need any explanation, do well to drop in the comment box.

I invite @udygold to participate in this contest and here is the link to the contest post

Sort:  

Thanks so much for letting me know..
But you didn't include the link to the post..
Would like to have it, please 🙏🙏🙏

Okay, will do that right away.

hi @evegrace I have confirmed your contest entry. I was so happy that you took the time to care for your hair. Every woman deserves care. You look very cool. Thank you so much for participating in the contest :) We Are Stronger Together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55