You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journey With My Physically And Intellectually Challenged Son

I know exactly your feeling, dear friend. The commitment and dedication of a mother and especially in these cases is unimaginable and comes from the heart. I am a mother of twins with autism and I live with that daily thought surrounding me. But what remains for us is to fill ourselves with faith and move forward. Strength, God is with you

Sort:  

Cerebral Palsy and Autism is an almost synonymous illness and we as parents need more patience and understanding to our children that has been struck with this kind of sickness. Mother's unconditional love is still the best. Thank you for dropping by and for sharing your thoughts. God speed. You are right we need God's strength and always keep the faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65