AFRICAN STEEMWOMENCLUB CONTEST #1|| HOW HAS STEEMIT CHANGE YOUR ECONOMIC SITUATION|| @essygold // 28/07/21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

`

INTRODUCTION

My name is Esther Nathan Ottah, I joined this wonderful opportunity in May 18, 2021. I am a Social Media fan and I have been looking for something that can yield me a little income on the sideline from the data and time I spend on the internet. When the opportunity to join Steemit came, I grabbed it with open hearts and firm grip. Although I have a business am doing to earn income from, joining this opportunity was an added advantage. To be honest I don’t have any savings set aside in the bank before now. Although I always visit the bank for different transactions, but I have never left any money in my account for up to 2 months without taking it back. Since I joined the Steemit Social Blockchain Community, I have gotten a lot saved aside without hurrying back to take it. This is the proof here.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-28 at 4.45.12 PM.jpeg

Can you imagine my Wallet at my Steemit Back office growing? It is amazing and unbelievable to me. The day I will cash out enhnn, ‘I will blow’.

ECONOMIC SITUATION

Presently as everybody in Nigeria knows, the economic situation in Nigeria is going down day by day. Market value of goods, food stuffs especially has skyrocketed. The ladder is too tall these days. People are complaining everywhere you go, but am not affected so much because I can still buy although the amount spent on each item is not commensurate to what it used to be. I thank the Almighty Jehovah for his love and care in this regard. With my Steemit business I have a lot of hopes financially.

IMPROVEMENTS

Life is meaningless when all hope is lost. Frustration will set in. I am optimistic about the future. Even writing this article is an added advantage to my economic situation because I know that something worth the effort will follow it along financially. I have made a lot of improvements towards my interaction with people as I share this opportunity with them. I have seen some of my friends and relatives that their economic situation is going downwards and I have introduced the Steemit opportunity to them so they can start earning a living from it. They are warming up soon to partner with Steemit.

ACCOUNTABILITY

Learning about Cryptocurrency is what I am eagerly pursuing now with a lot of energy. Because Crypto has come to stay and it will soon dominate the economic space. With this in mind, I am making a lot of improvements in my writing culture so that I can qualify to join the Crypto Academy of Steemit soon. I have arranged my time to include publishing an article each week into the Steemit social network, unlike before when I did not have any obligation to write anything.

I can attribute my improvements also to Steemit. I have joined several Communities and have published 17 articles within a space of 2 months excluding my Achievement 1 to 3 on this platform. My style of presentation in each article has also changed tremendously because am learning from other people too as I read through their posts.

SUCCESS STORY

Enthusiasm is one of the backbone of happiness in life. The people you interact with on a daily basis has a lot of contributing factor to your out look in whatever you do. I have come to know a lot of people here in Steem Women’s Club community, people I never thought of meeting in everyday life but today I have got to know them through this social network. Even if I never meet them personally, I am happy interacting with them, learning and reading their quality posts in Steemit. These fellow African Women has encouraged me so much to keep on writing and improving my skills as a Steemian knowing fully well that I will receive a lot of rewards – votes and shout out of commendations. These beautiful queens have really been a motivating factor to me - @meymeyshops, @goodspeed22, @beautybb, @ijelady, @ngoenyi the adorable, a life changer, a rewarder of SBD, TRX, Liquid and Solid STEEM. The lady with a whip on the left hand but with a bag of blessings on her right hand. A good co-ordinator. Am glad to be associated with you all here.

ENTHUSIASM

Yes, I am very happy with this Community of Steemwomens Club. This Community brought me to the limelight. It has been a long time since I came out publicly and being announced as ‘Winner’ of a Contest. I was so happy when my article was selected among the first eleven from a host of hundred articles submitted. You can check my beautiful and humble self out here. I am very loyal Sir/Ma. Click the link below to see the proof.

source

The next thing am planning to do here is to support this Community by donating my SBD to fund and assist in the upkeep and good running of the affairs here in Steemwomens Club.

ECONOMIC IMPROVEMENTS

Every good thing comes with a responsibility. It is a wake-up call on my part to keep writing and publishing original quality content so that I will receive Votes. By so doing my income will increase and I will be able to set aside something for the future a Legacy for my children and those behind me. I promise to participate always in at least 2 Contests weekly. If am able to meet up with the requirements of each community am publishing to, I will see my financial status increasing and changing.

One of my son’s will be entering the University God willing next year, I want to start his education with the money I accumulated from the Steemit. With that at the back of my mind my heart beats are racing fast to changing and re-writing my story through the Steemit Social Blockchain network. I can only achieve this if I keep writing and publishing good original and quality contents.

Herein, I invite @beautybb, @meymeyshops, @goodspeed22, @ijelady to also participate in this Contest.

cc:

@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@pennsif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is really good, steem has benefited lots of people

Yes oooo thank you

 3 years ago 

Yes you're right every good thing comes with responsibility

Thank you @gracyakan

 3 years ago 

Steem to the moon and beyond@essygold

My sister @ijelady, thanks so much

I'm so impressed with your style of writing. You framed your usage of words to be so attractive. Thank you for improving on your writing skills. Keep it up

I really appreciate your kind heartedness and leadership role

Pls send me the link to the contest

The contest is already concluded since on Thursday. Watch out for new ones and participate

They said from first of August to 10th, today is only 3rd how are you saying that@essygold

It's ending on 10th of August it has not ended please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32