What I will do if I get extraordinary votes from the Steemit team because you joined #club5050? 10% goes to @steemwomensclub by @eliany

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

20211110_132658.png

Hello brilliant and excellent women's I'm so happy to welcome you all to my blog, and it interest you to know that I'm going to participate in a contest organised by @nadiaturrina. thank you so much for organising such an interesting contest.

INTRODUCTION

For the past two weeks now getting two months the steemitblog encourage all steem users to power up that is to say they encourage all users to withdraw 50% of their earning and save the remaining 50% of your earnings which is so so good and it's levels maturity steemians on this platform. I'm so it encourage all users to see bob their earnings rather than withdrawing them and to encourage these ones that has joined this club they normally supports them with a vote and so this contest will help me share what's my hope or my plans or my dreams if I get this votes as a member of club 50/50.

MY HOPES AND DREAMS IN STEEMIT

  • I always have a plans of increasing my influence on the he platform.

  • Most importantly I always dream of becoming a curator. Becoming a curator will help me to curate quality post on this platform.

  • To become a trusted Steward of Steemit is also my dream.

  • To Promote steem is highly my dreams

  • To support community growth through delegation, without steempower I can't do it.

So for me to achieve this dreams I decided to join club5050. According to the steemit teams, joining this club will help me to receive more vote and achieve my dreams although upvote is not a guarantee.

WHAT I WOULD DO TO ACHIEVE THIS DREAMS IF I GET VOTES FROM STEEMIT TEAM

  • I don't have enough steempower yet to accomplish this goals and so I will continue to increase my Steem power regularly by powering up, possibly joining #club100 will help me do that fast.

WHAT I WILL CONTINUE DOING TO INCREASE MY STEEM POWER

  • I will continue to participate in contest with aim of winning the contest so as to increase my earnings which will boost my steem power.

  • I will also remain active in the platform making regular post so as to increase my earnings for my regular power ups.


PRACTICAL STEPS I TOOK TO POWER UP


IMG_20211110_113525.jpg


My wallet before powering up


IMG_20211110_113633.jpg


I click power up


IMG_20211110_113705.jpg


I powered up 10 steem


IMG_20211110_113753.jpg


My wallet after power up


My total power up for month is shown below

IMG_20211110_115725.jpg

IMG_20211110_115737.jpg

CONCLUSION

Definitely if I have a vote from steemit team prior to my support to #club5050 I will make really good use of it to make constant power up or progressing to #club100. Thank you @nadiaturrina for this contest.

I will like to invite to @dequeen @rich9090 @fonzy and @adylinah to take part in this contest, using this link

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_195408137.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite baby girl, I will sure join @eliany

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are right dear, getting big votes from Steemit team requires one to remain active and at the same time, build his or her steempower.

 3 years ago 

Yes thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36