Steem Women club Engagement Contest|| I enjoy spending quality time with my partner 😍🥰 by @eliany

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220511_143030.jpg

Hello beautiful women and men in the house I'm so much delighted to take part in this contest I appreciate this topic so much because recently so many homes have break down because of failure to spend time together, and as such their emotional bond and love depreciate and die off, so many husband's feels once they give out money for feeding and upkeep it is enough, no it is not enough you need that time together to blend and flow very well. Leaving apart will give room to mistrust, suspicion, disrespect and hatred😰 and with this the family is tear apart. In this contest, I will be sharing the activities I enjoyed doing with my partner, my partner. I started a journey of a new family 7 months ago and as such I will be sharing our activities together 🤩


Benefits of spending quality time with my family


So sharing in different activities with our family helps strengthens the love we have for each other, it is advisable for husband and wife to have undistracted time spend together. Personally I like it when just the two of us do something together it makes me feel so special 🤦 and I love him the more😍❣️. It also helped us to understand each other and build a strong communication skills. It maintain our happiness, strong marriage bonds and most importantly love ❤️. There are so many activities that could be done together and we engage in so many activities together.

Activities we share together

We share every activities together such as; House chores, shopping, cooking, singing, dancing, recreation, adventures/travel, sport, spiritual activities.

IMG_20220417_104235.jpg

SPIRITUAL ACTIVITIES; I always wanted to get married to a man that shares the same religious belief with me and fortunately for me I found one😍. I enjoyed it a lot when we share happy moments in learning about our grand creator Jehovah, it gives me much joy when we invite him together as the third cord in our marriage and we live according to his moral standards. It brings me much joy as Jah's blessings is seen in us.

IMG_20220504_144112.jpg

HAVING MEALS TOGETHER WITH MY PARTNER; eating together creates an opportunity for a playful conversation between ourselves, it strengthens our bonds and we build our appreciative manners. I like it when my partner says this at the beginning of the meal after having a taste of the meal

oh this meal is so delicious, thank you for cooking this delicious meal 🥰

I enjoyed this moment a lot with him, it makes our love grow stronger and stronger.

IMG_20220504_140449.jpg

Cooking together; my partner is a very good chef he knows so many recipes, some of the food recipes I cooked I learned it from him. It's always fun being in the kitchen together ☺️ we will gist, laugh and most time talk about another way of preparing a particular meal better. We share experiences and probably learn from each, this frequently communication strengthens our marriage bonds. Off course steemit will always bring the two of us together in the kitchen, he will assist to snap while I cook or I snap him while he cook 🤣🤣.

IMG-20220429-WA0068.jpg

Sport; I like keeping fit, healthy living is good for us and so my partner and I always spend good time together exercising our body, to stay healthy and strong. Doing this together awaken the love we have for each other and this love keeps burning. 😍😍🤩

Shopping together; I enjoyed doing this so much, he likes shopping.

20220511_135456.gif
Dancing together

20220511_150958.gif

Dancing together


GALLERY OF SOME OF THE ACTIVITIES WE DO TOGETHER


IMG-20220414-WA0035.jpg

IMG_20220401_170539.jpg

IMG_20211009_125830.jpg

IMG_20211020_143010.jpg

IMG_20211130_144729.jpg

IMG_20211214_143231.jpg

IMG_20211224_143017.jpg

IMG_20220129_180957.jpg

IMG-20220129-WA0057.jpg

IMG_20220112_141043.jpg

IMG_20220112_134134.jpg

IMG_20220112_133129.jpg


I enjoyed every moment spend together with my partner


CONCLUSION

Honestly, spending time together by engaging in some activities builds the love and bond together. You will grow to love each other at all times, everywhere will be filled with much love🤩😍🥰🌹
Every moment we share together is enjoyable, so keep spending maximum time with your loved ones to build each other up.

I love the moment we share together and I pray it last forever ❤️

I will like to invite @goodybest @ubongudofot @nsisong99 @benton3 @patjewell @pandev @nishadi89 @arshani @ruthjoe @mesola to take part in this contest.


Cc;

@ngienyi
@svm038

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_195408137.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is beyond "lovely"!
Spending time with loved ones is the best thing ever.
It's nice to know the kind of activities you do with your partner dear @eliany.
Thank you for sharing with us and also inspiring / showing us (the single ones 😂) the right path in marriage.

More light and beauty to your union!

Steem on our steemit couple🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear I appreciate your nice comments 🥰, it is not good to allow anything to steal my steemit joy away

Wonderful. you just made me realize I should have been married by now. You are enjoying what marriage is.
I love the activities you have with your partner. May you stay together. Amen

Great entry and I wish you luck with the contest.😊

 2 years ago 

Ahahah thank you so much I appreciate your comments

 2 years ago 

This is so Lovely, what a nice couple, you guys are so united. You do things together, I love seeing this. I wish you more happiness in your family

 2 years ago 

Awwwn thank you much I really appreciate you

 2 years ago 

Okay! Now I know where that smile comes from! It is the "other half" who is responsible for it! :-)
Well done with your post! The enjoyment and love for each other is contagious through your activities!
I've accepted your challenge :-)
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@patjewell/steem-women-club-engagement-contest-3-or-we-love-sightseeing-us-a-family-or-by-patjewell

 2 years ago 

Hahaha thank you ma'am

 2 years ago 

Hi my dear,
You two are a nice couple. I'm so glad to see you two are so in love like this. Your husband helps you with everything. That's a very good thing. And when I see these pictures I think you are very happy because of him. I love these things too. God bless you both. Be happy every day.

 2 years ago 

Awwn! Thank you dear for your best wishes ❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

Quality to.e in deed. You guys are good together and your dancing steps are superb. Enjoying moments like this with our loved ones bonds us together the more. Keep enjoying moments together

Club statussteemexclusivevoting botplagiarism
75yesnono
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much ma'am, this moment are remarkably good to strengthen unity in the family, I appreciate your nice comment 🥰❣️

 2 years ago 

I love what I'm seeing ooh😊 this is so lovely, best couples ever. Yo two are really made for each other and I most admit I love the way you do things together as couple and I pray that your bound to each other will continue forever.

Best of luck...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I appreciate 😍 your uplifting comment

 2 years ago 

You are always welcome 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite.

I will send my entry soon

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂 this your hubby get doings oo. I love the way you guys are spending time together in the kitchen, dance floor and everywhere. Bonding together is a very good thing for families and it can only be achieved through spending quality time together no matter how busy you are.
Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Yes that is very true dear, there is nothing we will do than spend time together, we need to renew the love at all times. I appreciate your nice comment

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

You have a good quality time spiritually, physically and otherwise, my dear enjoy your self

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99