Steem women club #36 Contest from Past to Present | My Change on Steemit | I challenge by @eliany

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Polish_20220319_012120489.jpg

Greetings to you all my elegant woman it is my delight to welcome you all to My blog today. I always appreciate contest organised in this noble community by our women and as such I'm happy to take part in this touching contest organised by the community.



My change from past to present on steemit

I will always remain grateful to @ngoenyi for introducing me to steemit ever since I joined I have really seen changes in my life, there has been changes up on changes positive transformation wish i would like to share with you all in the cause of writing this contest. I'll discuss 3 different transformation.



LET'S CONSIDER THE DIFFERENT TRANSFORMATIONS
First Transformation; Great achievement

Polish_20210725_185204008.jpg

First; when I joined steemit newly, i didn't have an android phone I struggle so hard to make post a post in a week because my Devi was really bad. It's became so bad to a point I was afraid that it may burst one night but with steemit, I challenge myself that I will make this successfully by consistently making post and raise some steems to buy an android phone.

IMG_20210913_171944.jpg

Second; I was able to purchase a beautiful wedding gift from the vote and contribution I gotten from my wonderful steemit family for my wedding. It was a great achievement and I was happy to achieve it.

IMG_20220204_125431.jpg

Third; I was also able to set up a physical business which has also help regulate my earnings monthly. This has always been one of my goals and so I speed up the space to make it work by applying consistency in my writing and I'm grateful for the support I got to make this successful.


Second transformation; My Earnings in steemit

My earnings has been transformed too, before now normally i earned 0.2 to 3 SBD some weeks, but now I earned up to 10 and above SBD a week. I'm grateful to the steemit team for their great support. I also have an opportunity to work in one of the curation team the perfect seven team, we curate art post. This has help me to explore steemit and have enough skill.

IMG_20220318_223542.jpg
my last week earnings


Third transformation; Learning, discoveries and skills acquired in steemit
  • Crypto knowledge; I've been transformed from 10% knowledge about crypto to 70% and still learning, I have learned about so many things about crypto in both achievements tasks and crypto academy community.

  • Food; I have also learn different food recipes and their health benefits and even food art.

  • Health; I have passion for health, but steemit has help me really explore my profession day to day, my regular research and writing about a particular health condition has also upgraded my skills in my profession.

  • Creative art; before joining steemit, I had no knowledge about art but I cane to appreciate the fact that steemit is also a place you can acquire a good skill if you are willing to learn. And so I'm always open to learning, with this I've been able to learn a skill which has contributed greatly to my daily living I've been able to use the skill to decorate my house, spice up my love for my love one and more. I have learned graphics, recycling, handicrafts, creative writing s, food arts and lots more. I have a project at hand concerning the skills I have learned in steemit which I've been able to run it almost to the finish because of the skill I acquire in steemit. I'm given a project to decorate a baby's room and I'm still on it will soon be showing you all how the work is going, I've been able to achieve this due to the transformation steemit has done to me.

Below are cross section of images of my art work.

IMG_20220316_142143.jpg

IMG_20220311_154042.jpg

IMG_20220302_104547.jpg

IMG_20220301_160157.jpg

IMG_20220215_103642.jpg

IMG_20211020_143010.jpg

IMG_20210721_090424.jpg

Polish_20210818_081652707.jpg

IMG_20220223_083735.jpg


My Steem power increases

Steem power; as my earnings increase I've been able to power up and build up my steem power within one month my steempower has increased from 1k to 3k + and counting this has really motivated me to continue consistently on steemit till now.

IMG_20220318_223630.jpg


My past and present photographs

IMG_20210718_144925.jpg
Past picture

IMG_20220219_105630.jpg
present picture

I'm really beautiful right? 🥰😍
Steemit transformation

Have you seen how steemit has transformed me this while, I challenge myself and work towards it by being patient and consistent in writing and following all rules and regulations that governs each communities on this platform. You too can challenge yourself and achieve this too, all you need to do is to stay active, and be patient with time you will be transformed.

CONCLUSION

Consistency and patient has really helped me achieve this, and I wish to do more to achieve more of this, I have just few steem to reach one dolphin 🐬 and I really wish that before my 1 hear anniversary I will be able to achieve this, if I can achieve it I will be so grateful. I'm so much grateful to the steemit team for the support given to me to enable me achieve this great transformation. Thank you @steemwomensclub for organising this contest it really help me to sit back and reflect on the changes I have gone so far in steemit. Thank you all for finding time and read my post I appreciate you all.

I will like to invite @goodybest @patjewell and @ngozi996 to take part in this contest


Cc;
@svm038
@ngoeyi

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow... Consistency really pays. I have been encouraged to do more through your post.
Thank you

 2 years ago 

I'm grateful you are motivated, we are stronger together

 2 years ago 

Estoy orgullosa de ti, cuantas cosas lograste con steemit tu perseverancia ha sido el mayor de tua logros, eres un ejemplo a seguir espero pronto logres tu sueño de ser un hermoso delfín te lo mereces. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Wonderful transformation dear. You have also gotten married and this took place after you joined steemit, hahaha. I am glad to be part of these positive changes in your steemit Journey. Keep moving forward

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha thank you so much for reminding me that part of transformation, from single to married

 2 years ago 

Great transformatio my dear...

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello Friend.

Wow!!! Congratulations for you and I glad to see how you grow up here on Steemit. Keep it up 😃

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend I appreciate your whole hearted comment to my post thank you

 2 years ago 

What awesome transformation. You are a smart women and creative. 😍

 2 years ago 

Awwwn🥰🥰🥰😍😍 thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Any time my dear🤗🥰

 2 years ago 

Indeed, you are beautiful!!!
Congratulation on a wonderful post and achievements. It is people like you who will stop us from giving up.
Thank you for the invite but I'm going to give it a pass. As soon as I am better I will catch up again.

 2 years ago 

Ewo...my dear, I want to be like you when I grow up! 🙏.... making money sweets my ❤️ very plenty. I will join yyou soon in that buka business. Well done very much

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear I appreciate your warm comment ❤️

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

This is such agreat achievement dear, keep going forward, the sky is just the beginning. All the best !!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Truly consistency pays, I know how it all begins, your Activities goals and aspirations and I'm glad that today you could write your own success story. More power to you dear! And thanks for the invitation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99