You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#CLUB75] Waist Trainers and Belly Fat Loss: Myth VS Fact

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello

Your post is very insightful
I have come across people who wear waist trainers but them sit at home doing nothing. I use to believe that it was the right thing to do. Some of my friends wear it for fashion, in order to compress their tummy for a dress they want to wear.

wasn't trainers are wonderful contraptions which make losing belly fat much easier when used in the right way.

I believe who makes use of waist trainer should read this post.

Well done.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

And that is not a good practice. They are not benefitting from waist trainers at all.

Thank you for reading. I hope others find it useful as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82