You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest 1 | My Elder Sister is the most important person of my life | Dolphin Loading 🐬

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Masha Allah, your sister is really important for you, and offcourse you love her too, her support and help might help you in your future life, and you will get more and more success. But one thing is important be consistent in your effort, it does not matter you did not qualify for mbbs, You selected you for something else. May be he rewards you more in your career life. You know it was mine dream too to be doctor, but i did not too. Allah has selected me for something else. My prayers with you. You will be very successful in your future life. And i also love my younger sister so much.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

But one thing is important be consistent in your effort, it does not matter you did not qualify for mbbs, You selected you for something else. May be he rewards you more in your career

At first, I didn't understand this thing but I understand this after my sister convinced me otherwise I will be still waiting for my admission. She is so humble and nice. Ameen Sumameen. Thank you for your support dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61