THE DIARY GAME//HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON 05/01/22 BY @corcor//CLUB5050//10% PAYOUT TO STEEMWOMENCLUB COMMUNITY//06/01/22

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Our new look after braiding.

Note:10% Payout To Steemwomensclub Community

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Hi beloved people of steemwomensclub, how are you all doing? hope we are all doing great?
Its my pleasure to write on this great Community once again as I bring to you here the download of how I spent my day on 06/01/22.

My Morning Drill

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

My morning activities started immediately I got up from my bed in the morning,prayed after my quit time,I sorted out clothes I and my daughter were to wear as we have already planned to go to the saloon that morning to have our hair do changed.
After sorting out the clothes,I had my mouth washed and I did a little house chores, before Preparing our breakfast,we took white rice and stew for our breakfast before leaving the house to the saloon.

breakfast time

Getting to the saloon,we had our hair washed by the stylist, before plating the hair,I and my daughter made braided hair in preparation for the resumption of school on Monday 10/1/22,

IMG_20220105_155301_8.jpg

She finished making my daughter's own before she started mine.

When she was still braiding mine

We finished braiding our hair,we left the saloon around 4pm,we had already spent our afternoon in the saloon while making our hair.

Evening Stuff

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

On our way going home,I branched at the market to get some fruits and other valuable items I needed in the house, when we got home,we were so weak and exusted, we relaxed a little, lucky us there was Nepa light,one need to chill down,after having some rest,I went straight to the kitchen to prepare our dinner,we had oha soup and semo for our dinner,after hitting the hot swallow,it was time for us to freshen up and relax before bed time.
I logged into my WhatsApp while I was still relaxing waiting for the almighty sleep,I checked my WhatsApp chats and my Steemit chats on telegram, before I slept off.

Conclusion

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Honestly, my day went exactly how it was planned,and at least we are looking good on our new hair do,to kick off with the new term.thanks for browsing on my post that showcased my yesterday activities.

My best regards goes to my evergreen on steemwomenclub @ngoenyi.

A diary game written and composed by @corcor on steemwomen world.

This is my Introductory postLink

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKa9pjDSgB8JsXwp8gB5EYN19eUCm1p9xdLBHNNRdchXa1uUFo6GccePBV8Q9biZhRktd2iVKk.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good to start each day with prayers and I must say your hairdo are looking beautiful.
Nice diary.

Thanks @patience90

 3 years ago 

Nice braiding, your stylist did a nice work you had a nice daiy

Thanks dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61