You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest 1 | My Elder Sister is the most important person of my life | Dolphin Loading 🐬

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

I think elder sisters are a blessing.
By reading your post I completely agree with you that

elder sisters are the reflection of the mother

You are truly blessed to have a sister like her. She is very caring and very supportive.
And I am damn sure she is lucky to have a brother like you.

May this brother-sister bond keeps forever.

Evil eyes off.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

And I am damn sure she is lucky to have a brother like you.

Thank you for kind words but we both are sisters and we have strong bonding as a sisters not as brother sister bond :XD. Ameen Sumameen.

Ops really sorry....
ashkhan
I thought your are male
i apologize

 2 years ago 

No it's ok. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64