SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 4 || Who is your female idol and why?||My sweet mum is a special woman@chizikky187_100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

Introduction

FB_IMG_16009652197169904.jpgmy heroine

Hurray 💃💃.... Good day my fellow steemians from all over the world.
Greetings from here.
What a great pleasure to bestowed on all steemians from this wonderful community if women to outrightly announce our special female idol who have had great impact in our lives.
Thank you @steemwomen'sclub for this opportunity you extended to all steemians at our various community. Thank you. Thank you @steemitblog and @steemcurator02 for support this contest.
I thereby proclaim my most wonderful woman, my role model, my ample of gold if whose womb I was convinced and whose breasts I sucked and that's my sweet mother, Mrs Joy Obiagwu.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

My sweet mother is my female idol but why?

My mum is known as Joy Obiagwu, she's tall and fair in complexion with her obvious conspicuous nose. She has a charming physic and also has some facial features that make her beautiful.
But her beauty doesn't lie in her physical appearance alone, she's such a virtuous woman whose qualities and appealing character make beai before God and her husband.
She's the kind of woman that deserves praise and honour from her husband and children let me share some tips of her beauty with you.
My sacrificed her health just to bear us. Child bearing would have taken his life is not for God's loyal love. But my mum risked her life and lost some part if her health just bear us.
My mum is such a self sacrificing woman, which do I even mention. My mum sacrificed her meals just to feed us. I can remember life in those days that hardship almost chopped us down. My mum will go hungry to see that she fed her children. My mum made a lot of sacrifices on our behalf. All the while we got sick, my mum doesn't play with our health. She'll carry us till we get better. If our health demands admission on hospital bed my mum is staying there with us.
Even till now that we've grown to small adults my mum still take care of us. She still buy our necessities and take care of us. She'll go cash dry to fetch us some money. She notices when we lack to supply us even though she's not financially buoyant.
She sacrifices much to support my daddy, she lives in chronic pain but always stand by my Dad's side to see his business moves well.
My mum sacrifices our meals just to show hospitality to strangers it visitors. My sacrifices her self respect just to maintain peace with others.
Among all she's a hard-working woman despite health challenges and sacrifices her convenience, strength in order to play a mother's role. What a sweet mum!
As for unique qualities where do I start from, my mum's generousity keeps me in awe when I think of it, my mum is not all buoyant financially but my mum gives in secret with the little she has.
My mum doesn't eat alone, the little food she has she shares it.
My mum can't turn a begging hand down who needs her help. My mum's generousity is worth imitating. My mum's house is open for everyone.
My mum's kitchen is open for everyone.
She doesn't find favour with her gift of mercy before rich people that will repay her, that even amaze me more.
My mum finds the poor and lowly to make friends with, widows, fatherless children, aged ones and people that don't have much. She opens her generous hand to people that will not repay her back.
She believes that whenever she lends to the lowly she's lending to Jehovah her creator because God cares for such ones.
My mum is a woman of hospitality who displays her kindness but little and small to everyone she comes across with.
She makes her home a Raven of peace from strangers. She shares our little meal with visitors and strangers and she impacted that to us.
We're ready to curtail ourselves and follow her show hospitality. She's very accommodating.
My mum is humble and make friends with even little children, she plays with them all. Children loves her so much. Even though she has troubling conditions it doesn't interfere with her relationship with others.
Best among all, my mum is a godly woman who loves Jehovah, together with my father they taught me about Jehovah and inculcate loving my creator inside me.
My mum hates immorality, and she's responsible for her responsible children. From infancy my mum taught us chastity. My mum is not the kind of woman that'll pursue her children to men for money. My mum is really a virtous woman. My mum is a humble woman who remains calm before trials. She'll rather roll on his problems in prayer to her heavenly father than to shouting. I wish I'll exhibit all my mum's qualities.
My mum is my my live model.
I love my sweet mum.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

My mum's brief life story

My mum is an indigene of umuowa in Orlu Local government, Imo state.
A daughter of Okoro Nmeka in Umuchi Umuowa. The family is usually known bad Okoro Jehovah The family is known for their devoted religious activities and bthry are known as Jehovah's witnesses. That's why the neighborhood knows the family as Okoro Jehovah.
My mum got married in the family of Obiagwu in umudumodu Amike in Orlu local government area, Imo state. Her village is about a 40 mins trek to her husband's house.
My mum supports and assist my dad's trading business. My mum has some health challenges of which she doesn't do any tiring work. So assisting my daddy in shop is the only job my dad allows her to do.

The vacuum my mummy has filled in my life

Well the best word that's pertinent for that story is indescribable. My mum never plays with her children. She's so caring to me.
I'm her first female child. Right from the start she gave birth to me she's been taking care of me.
She nurtures me, she provides all I need as a woman. No body fills the vacuum of a mother in a human's life.
Though my daddy is the God given provider but he may not know how to utilize what he provides.
My mum is the person that managed the house hold, buy clothes for us even for my old-fashioned daddy🤣🤣.
My doesn't care about fashion...lol.. my mum will tell him,

Daddy wear this shirt with this trouser and put on shoes not slippers. Remember to wear your stockings o..

I pray my daddy doesn't beat me tonight,😃😃.
I'm in my mid 20's, yet my mum still cares for me and scratch her self to save money for my needies.
That woman is a rare gem. A woman that doesn't push his girls to men.
I love her so much and I pray that God supplies her with more ages to reap her goodness that she sowed.

My mum's pictures

FB_IMG_16009652263305878.jpgmy super mama

FB_IMG_16009652124224401.jpglovely mama

Conclusion

I'm so happy to participate in the contest, I appreciate @steemwomen'sclub community for giving women high esteem in steemit community. I will continue to support this community.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

Cc...@steemcyrator01
Cc...@steemcurator02
Cc...@steemitblog

written by @chizikky187

written for @steemalive

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp
:::join trail

Sort:  

hi @chizikky187 I approved her entry to the contest. Your mother is a very valuable woman. He raised you very well. And he cares a lot for you. You are lucky for that. Every woman's mother is her idol. Thank you for telling us in detail. I'm happy to be in the community. Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29