The diary game: my diary for thursday 21-10-2021 written @chinaunik ||

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians in the house I hope you all have a swell day as for me it was a day of f my from work. Kindly come with me as I share my story for the day.

IMG_20211017_085622_2.jpg

Morning

Wow I wish I had to sleep some more or the time wasn't friendly it's already 35 minutes past the hour 5. I hurriedly got up waking the kids up so as to have our usual morning spiritual family routine; consisting of taking family texts with the aid of the Bible then prayers to God to help kick start the day for my house hold.
The next on the line was to have my kids prepared for school which entailed bathing them preparing breakfast, and that which is to be taken to school as lunch and not forgetting their snacks and juice very important by this time ,time was fast spent already ,I dropped them off at school at about 7:55 a.m.
Today being a day off from work it had been scheduled to get to meet other fellow steemians who would put me through steemit and there and then get signed up.
So I took my bath got dressed had my breakfast

.and headed down town where I got to spend a greater part of my day with fellow steemians who educated me more on steemit. it was quite an experience.

IMG_20211022_105827_9.jpg
breakfast for the morning

Afternoon

The steeming class span through the afternoon.I met with @ngoenyi,@benton3, @goodybest,@madilyn02 who also helped me complete my first achievement

IMG-20211021-WA0002.jpg steem crew members

I had to leave for the market to pick some items for the family in preparation for the next day .when I was trough I headed for school run to pick the kids from school and getting home I had to make the kids comfortable;bathing and having them rest up alittle.

Evening

Of course by evening it was time to get busy at the kitchen for dinner .

IMG-20211021-WA0019.jpgIMG-20211021-WA0009.jpg

preparing food in the kitchen

By after 7 I engaged the kids in their numerous assignments and by the time we were done I has started to yawn already of course fagged out and needing some rest for another work day.
Looking back at my major achievements for the day, one thing stands out ,I am now a steemian.
Thanks for checking in on my page.

Special greetings to:
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@benton3
@steemwomenclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50