Achievement 1: verification through introduction mentorship by cryptokannon by @chinaunik

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211021_121450_3.jpg

Hello great steemians, good to be in your midst. It's great pleasure to be in the mist of multitude that cuts across countries ,come together as one big family.

My name is chinedu Edionwele a Nigeria hails from Edo state ,married to an Edo man but from Delta state by birth .The hustle and bustle of life has presently brought I and my family to akwa ibom state Uyo precisely where we have been for over 10 years with my kids.

Educational background:

A major part of my life has been spent in Edo state where I had my basic primary and tertiary education. I have always had passion to drive humanity and add value to life hence I had wanted to go for the medical profession but that wasn't the case ,by 2003 I had graduated with a BSC in Accounting, served and had a job with a banking institution worked for some years and decided to further my education in a PG
programme MBA in business admin ,while working and schooling due to lots of school stress accompanied with work demands I resigned to focus on my studies which ended me with an MBA in business admin, presently I work with an NGO called Jhpiego as a health worker serving humanity and impacting lives.

Experience with crypto:

I have sometimes a go traded on crypto coin but with the aid of someone close,but I will like to know more on steemit crypto.

My passion/Dislike:

I love my family ,friendship, touching lives and exploring.
I hate lies ,pride, Jealousy and missed opportunities.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for:

Good quality post.
What sort of post do you think you will be creating:
Health,kids and women.

How you found steemit and what I hope to accomplish:

In the course of visiting a friend @Rosenanga she introduced steemit to me which i found interesting and decided to be a part of it but she directed me to @ngoenyi steemit office here in my city where I was assisted to be able to write and post my introduction post. I hope to get acquainted and know more about steemit and keep steemitting.

IMG-20211021-WA0002.jpg
@goodybest @madilyn02 @ngoenyi @benton3 and me
You are all well appreciated thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chinaunik. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks for helping out.

Hello, welcome to steemit.

@chinaunik

Anything you put your mind to you will achieve it, the different communities are great.


I invite you to the community of companies and entrepreneurs:

https://steemit.com/created/hive-165917

If you have a business or a company and you want everyone to know it, you can be part of the community by showing the services that are offered and more.


Introducing yourself is very easy. This post contains the rules:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/busines-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

Welcome you always.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the opportunities ,you are greatly appreciated

 3 years ago 

Sigue adelante amiga.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for stopping by,you are well appreciated

Hi, welcome to Steemit world.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot

 3 years ago 

@chinaunik bienvenida a esta comunidad

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chinaunik,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for appreciating me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50