WHAT WILL YOU DO IF YOU GET AN EXTRAORDINARY VOTES CAME FROM STEEMIT TEAM BECAUSE YOU JOINED #CLUB5050

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello SteemWomen club community. Here I am again @chibas.arkanghil participating in this contest.

20211104_114611.jpg

After reading the post of steemwomen club community. I was encourage to join the contest. I know many of us here have different reasons in this questions. Different point of views and plan. But for me, If i was choosen to be the one who will recieve that extraordinary votes came from steemit team, The first comes up to my mind is by doing again another power-up. So that my steem power on my wallet will continue to increase. I will power-up the 50% of that votes. At the same time I also helped the growth of steemit platform.

20211104_102152.jpg

20211104_130100.jpg

Last week I already made my power-up. I also already done my second power-up which is only 15 steem. While yesterday was my third power-up. It's just only a little but I hope it can still help the platform. I am very lucky and happy because I was including in one of the supporters of #club5050.

20211104_111405.jpg

And the 25% of the vote will goes to a steemit pocket fan. I am planning to order online a pocket fan for my steemit promotion here in our place. Im planning to give it for free here in our place. While the other 25% will goes to a feeding program. I will continue our feeding acrivities here in our place to my neighbors children, some of them are starving because of pandemic. Actually me and my family already started it but because lack of budget so we temporarily stopped it. We were done our third feeding program last month.

received_606856953800551.jpeg

So i guess that would be all. My plan If ever I will be choosen..Thanks for giving an opportunity like this, where we can share our plans and ideas for the growth of this steemit platform...

Im inviting my co-steemians to join in this contest. They are @lailyn.lariosa, @jenniferroco, @jeanalyn

Once again this is @chibas.arkanghil saying spread love and share your blessings to everyone...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Shared on my twitter.

20211104_133241.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the participation. I have read your post.
Great job, friend. Hopefully, your feeding program will run well again soon. We like your plan for giving pocket fan to Steemit Promoting
😊😍🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis, this is my way of promoting steemit here in our place. I will print soon a steemit logo in a pocket fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63