THE UNEXPECTED CIRCUMSTANCE THAT MAKES US STRONGER

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Good day beautiful and strong woman,

First of all, I'm asking your permission to share my heart felt. About this unexpected happenings that our family now facing. I wanna share this to steemit because sharing it here is my way of expressing my feelings inorder to ease it from the problem which my family facing right now.

received_314537064060009.jpeg

Last week my husband @natz04 informs me that he suffers LBM. I ask him if how many times he went to the comfort room just for this day. And he told me 4x times so I gave him a medicine for his LBM. Days passes by, I thought it was gone but it still goes on. My husband just doesn't mind it because he is still okay. He didn't feel weakeness. I thought also that he is okay because he can still report to his work. But I think he only hides what he felt so that I won't be worry. Aside from that we don't have money for the check-up.

received_1054023688883777.jpeg

But as his wife there's something on my instinct that I should bring him to the hospital for the check-up. LBM wasn't a disease that you should ignore. If you ignore the patient with LBM it might cause him from dehydration. I call my husband's mother for borrowing them money for the check-up. They immediately send us the money and we went rush to the hospital. After my husband natz04 had checked up by a doctor. He also undergo different laboratories and I was called by the doctor. She explained to me that my husband has acute UTI. They also told me that they saw crystals in his urine. And told me that they want my husband to undergo kidney and prostate ultrasound. I was shocked because we went there to cure his LBM but we found out something. I can't believe to the result I've seen because I know my husband, he is a healthy man. Infact after he wake up he drinks a plenty of water early in the morning. Going to the comfort room for his discharge everyday, love to eat vegetables. In short not health abusive person.

20220602_130028.jpg

received_1433482460456813.jpeg

I take a deep breath. After that I need to accept the truth. It is good that we found out earlier. Sometimes what we thought and saw is not what we expect. It is much better to be checked than ignored. We will be waiting for the result of his ultrasound. I hope it will be okay and we will trust it all to the Lord. Thank you for reading and dropping to my post.

Sincerely yours,
@chibas.arkanghil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I wish your husband a speedy recovery, dear. I'm sure you do Cash-out because of economic factors.

Status Club
#No club ❌️
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
6.9
#burnsteem25
❌️
Verification date:
04-06-2022


Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

Power-ups = 7.494 STEEM
Cash-out = 41.899 STEEM

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

 2 years ago 

So sad sis but health is really the primary wealth. And it is really very important.. Thank you so much for understanding sis.

 2 years ago 

This is really worth to read!!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating friend.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!!!

 2 years ago 

🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50