You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Contest4 ; Describe what you do for personal development“📙 👩👨 #swcengagement4

Woow I love all the activities you always do for your personal development. Bible reading is very important because it's the best way you can listen to the word of God and it also draws you more closer to God

Oh! How beautiful it is to sing.

Woow happy to hear that you can sing. I always fine it difficult In singing and even in dancing. But I love music alot and I can listen to music the whole day without getting tired

Avoiding junk food

Extremely very and I can say that most people don't follow this because they eat carlessly without minding to see if they are eating balance diets. Eating a balance meal always guarantee you signs of good living and it also frees you from acquiring certain disease

Thanks so much for your recommendations for they are very good points and I will take them into considerations

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Indeed reading our Bible on daily basis draws us more closer God.

Singing is not hard for those who love it. If actually you have passion for singing then learning it will not be difficult my dear.

I was one of those people oooh😁😁😁 I eat anything I see not minding it's site effect, but I thank God now I'm a changed person. No more junk food.☺️☺️

Thank you very much for your kind and wonderful comments I really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64