You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game// Meeting up with Rendezvous for Vaccination// 4-02-2022

After reading your diary game, I captured a lot of sad, funny and happy moments in it. I'm happy you never finally injured your leg on the exhaust-pipe and I'm happy you went to the clinic and got boi vaccinated. I'm also happy he had to eat up to half of his food.

Hahaha it really sounds funny that boi doesn't want to catch the nipple of his feeding bottle. Woow I see boi is enjoying oooh, see only rich fresh ingredients that is in his pap. I will surly came and be helping boi to it since I'm his elder brother

I will do a write up about him for these past months and I bet you don't want to miss it because it's going to be a recap of pictures from birth to now😆.

I can't wait to hear the story of boi from birth to present date💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh really!
I just did a little write up about his first 6 months but I had to recount but milestones that he's achieved these months.
Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32