The diarygame//How I spent my Weekend 03-05/09/2021 in House Work Promoting Steemit and Steemwomen Club// 50% Payout to @womenclubcharity

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Hello beautiful women in the house, happy new week. Am happy that last week ended in praise and the new week will be better for us all. I welcome you all to my blog today as i tell you how I spent my day in my blog and promotion of steemit.

20210906_084722.jpg
Made with PixelLab

Weekends are always so busy for me because I have to do a lot of organizing for the coming week coupling with steemit activities, but my joy in all is that the effort is not wasted as many are coming to know steemit the more in my vicinity.

Friday

On Friday I woke so stressed because my baby cried so much at night, I couldn't figure out what his issue was, thank God he was ok, in the morning. Do you you know I asked him why he was crying he was busy smiling at me.....mmmmm this children can be very funny a time.

After the house chores in the morning I moved to my blog to make some updates concerning our steemit campaign then I made some posts and replied to messages. I also helped some newbies with their achievement tasks, and am happy they are getting set to join the Crypto Academy the moment their reputation snd SP is up to standard.

I also fried my baby's soybean, that is what my baby prefers and I make sure it is always available for him.

Saturday

I woke in the morning, said my prayers as usual and went over to the kitchen to prepare for for the day because I know that I was going to be tired after the meet up and campaign, I made good preparation for the family.

Steemwomen on the Move
IMG_20210904_174732_618.jpg

After that I went over to my blog to make some posts too. By the time I could finish it was already time for our meet up and campaign. So I set out for these meetings and the meet up was a success but when we want to move for the ROADSHOW it started raining heavily, I felt so bad and at the same time I was glad because it is the season and so it's a blessing.

When I came home, I got kpomo on my way home to help keep me warm for the day, I so enjoyed it and wanted more.

My Plate of Kpomo
IMG-20210904-WA0086.jpg

Also I went over to handle a WhatsApp seminar scheduled for 8 p.m. and at the same time signing up a newbie @starxious, it was not easy handling the both but am happy known of them suffered. Any female that I sign up in the system I make sure she joins @steemwomen club and the Africans Whatsapp platform.

After the meeting, I went over to make a post before going to bed finally. Believe be, I was sleeping with my phone on my hand, this night again my baby cried so much, I flogged him this time and he kept quiet and slept off.

Sunday

Sunday is for service, I went for worship though I went late because I was stressed. After the service I came home to round up with the set of soybean powder I was preparing for my baby and at the same time signing up a newbie, we have signed up but the account is yet to be set well. After that we went to the mill and when I came home, I rested for a while and prepared for hosting my fellow steemians. It was so interesting because of the mini meet up today. I am glad that everyone learnt simething new, I am so glad about that because I saw the relieve on their faces. Special thanks to @patience90 for always helping out with the coaching.

IMG_20210905_113411_283.jpg

It is always good to have your plans spelt out because it will make for better accomplishment

Special Mention
@svm08
@ngoenyi
@arie.steem
@stephenkendal

My Introductory Post

Best Regards
@charis20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A well spent weekend though the rain blessed it even more.
I am still thinking of this kpomo oo

Our steemit mummy!
I'd love to have a plate of this particular kpomo oneday!

Kpomo delicious

 3 years ago 

Yes dear, it is

☺️

Stressful weekend but at the same time an amazing weekend with steemians and a nice dish to garnish the stress with. Nice post.

 3 years ago 

Yes, it was really nice

You sure did have your day planned out and pls next don't flog our baby again...he needs momma's affection 😃

 3 years ago 

Hmmm, thanks for readingmy post......spear the rod you know, you spoil the child. They need it a times.

What a well spent day @charis20 to succeed In ur plan, planing ahead is essential.

 3 years ago 

Yes it is good to plan ahead

Rhanks fod visiting my blog

Week well spent ma...please ma call me when next you are eating the meat part, i like meat alot

 3 years ago 

See her mouth, visit me and i will spoil you with meat

💃💃💃

 3 years ago 

Wow, what and interesting weekend a person can have, meeetup sounds interesting, well days always pass by with one interesting thing or the other.
Thanks for sharing and keep sharing quality content with us.

 3 years ago 

My weekends are not so complete without meet up

Thanks ma'am for your visit to my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44