My Diary Game Season 3. How I Spent My Day on 01/01/2022. First Shopping of the Year, Creamed Margarine sugar and honey for a Plain Cake to Celebrate the New Year with my Family. 10% Payout to @steemwomensclub.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello great people and happy new year to you. This year promises to be amazing with our commitment to everything that is positive. I welcome you to my blog today as I will be sharing with you how my day went on the said day.

IMG-20220104-WA0018.jpg

Morning Hours

I slept not too early on the 31st night because I joined the crossover service. The service was so splendid and am so glad that I didn't sleep into the new year. The service ended at about 4:30 AM so I attended to my little bay and went to bed.

I woke up by 6 AM we said our prayers that morning and got set for the day. My sister helped me with the kitchen work and I then took care of the children. I was so relieved because of her presence.

image.png

Afternoon

Before we could finish the work for 5he day it was already afternoon, so we set out to the market to get some things for the family. We were about to get some vegetable fish, potatoes and many more.

Immediately we came home my sister started the food preparation and I breastfed my little one before creaming the cake.

image.png

Evening

We prepared coca yam soup that evening she was able to prepare two soups from that which was coca yam with bitter leave and cocoyam with oha leave. Before my sister finished with the food preparation it was late and I was already tired so I decided to keep the cream aside to round up the next day which was sunday.

My Days Diary Gallery

IMG_20220101_183640_877.jpgIMG_20220101_145921_139.jpg
IMG_20220101_125934_115.jpgIMG_20220101_124215_487.jpg
IMG_20220101_123931_586.jpgIMG_20220101_123806_115.jpg

image.png

My day was really beautiful and am less stressed because my sister came visiting and she is actually helping out in many ways.

Thank you for reading my diary

CC: @steemwomensclub @svm038, @ngoenyi

My Introductory Post

Best Regards
@charis20

1yl

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful diary from you dear I have not done any shopping yet. Please that cocoyam soup, which leave did you use? It must have been very yummy

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, yes ma'am

Please that cocoyam soup, which leave did you use?

I was able to prepare two soups from it using oha leave and bitter leave.

Thank you ma for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

Where did this woman put my baby? Hahahha. Thank you for sharing your dairies and I hope things in the market have not gone so high? These days to go to the market they fear me.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, she dey with the kaka lol.

Thank you for reading.

These days to go to the market they fear me.

My dear, don't talk ooo. I pray God helps us

 3 years ago 

All is well.

The food looks amazing

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Thank you dear @chatis20 for supporting us with delegation. You can consider increasing your delegation to us for more support

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemkids for your support... I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68