Daily Dynamic Tuesday | Drawing for International Women's Day.  💜👩| Club5050 | By @carlaisl

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Greetings friends of this community.
Today is International Women's Day.
God bless you greatly! 💜

Today I am very happy because it is my first time participating in the daily dynamic, with the theme of drawing. Art is my passion, something that defines me as a person, so I want to give this drawing to all the beautiful women. 🎨💕 I hope you like it.

Tools to Use:

♡ Ibis Paint Drawing Application.
♡ My phone Samsung A12.
♡ Much love and creativity with my hands to create. 👋

Drawing Step by Step:

1. I made the lineart of the drawing with a black brush. With the eraser I deleted some lines to clean the sketch.

2. I added the orange base color of the hair, with the same brush as before.

3. I started adding more details to the curls of the hair, using darker shades of orange and black. I also added a few small rollers around the hair, to give it a more natural effect and volume.

4. I added shadow to the hair with the dark orange brush on low opacity, on the sides and top. With a white brush I drew small curls from different areas of the hair.

5. I added the color to all the skin with a pale pink and low opacity brown shadows.

6. I added more shadows to the face with several shades of low opacity dark brown, added blush to the cheeks and color to the lips, using the airbrush with two shades of pink. I also made small hairs for the eyebrows with a dark orange and drew the eyelashes with black color.

7. I added the color of the short, using a dark and light blue color, gray and black color. Also, I added the shadows of the folds of the short, with a dark blue color in low opacity.

8. I drew the overalls design, using a black brush that draws several lines at once. I also included shadows to the clothes with a dark gray.

9. Finally I decorated the background with some flowers in shades of pink, red and orange, with a flower brush. 🌸 And done!

Drawing Gif:

Thank you for reading and supporting me. 💜

All photos are my authorship.

Learn more about me by clicking here!

Post set up to contribute 10% of rewards to the community account @steemwomensclub

Note: I used the google translator to translate the post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Me encantó tu obra. La verdad es que refleja, paz y liberación, sin importar las etiquetas que nos puedan poner. Feliz vida Mujer💐

 2 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias amiga, tus palabras son muy acertadas. Bendiciones y feliz día. 😄

 2 years ago 

Hola @carlaisl! Ains, me enamore de tu dibujo, demasiado lindo! 😍Tiene un estilo camprestre y desenfadado, muy acorde al día de la mujer, creo tu dibujo transmite ese mensaje de independencia y tranquilidad que ha logrado la mujer a través del tiempo y con las reivindicaciones. Gracias por compartirlo 😊🌸

 2 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias amiga por tu bello comentario y apoyo!! Sii, ella trasmite libertad e independencia 💜

Muchas gracias y un gran abrazo
Feliz día de la Mujer para ti!!!

 2 years ago 

Igualmente, feliz día de la mujer!! 😀😊

Que hernoso dibujo, muestra a una mujer joven, moderna, alegre y libre. Buen homenaje para el día de la mujer. Saludos y éxitos.

 2 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias, es un honor para mi. Saludos y bendiciones igualmente. 😘

 2 years ago 

Muy bello este dibujo Carla ❤ Me fascinó todos los detalles. Te felicito, te deseo muchos éxitos!!

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias Aless por tus bellas palabras. Un gran abrazo. 🥰

Súper hermoso ese dibujo dedicado a la mujer quedó genial.
•Te invito a unirte a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro.

 2 years ago 

Gracias amiga Celeni! Pronto haré la verificación, saludos!

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friends!!! 💜💜

 2 years ago 

Post shared on my Twitter.
Screenshot_20220308-135110_Chrome.jpg

Hola amiga, hermosisimo dibujo digital.. Gracias por hacerlo y dedicarlo a nuestro dia. Por cierto, Feliz dia de la mujer.
Sabes? nunca he usado esta aplicacion y nunca he hecho ningun dibujo digital ni se como funciona, aunque si me gustaria hacerlos, pero tal vez seria bueno para ti agregar un capture o imagen que se vea parte del proceso tal vez un capture general donde salga la barra de herramientas, la hora etc etc, esto seguro le dara un toque de mas originalidad a tus dibujos digitales

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga Sara. Muchas gracias por tus palabras y apoyo hacia mi dibujo, me hacen muy feliz. Yo hace más de 1 año comencé a dibujar en digital y he aprendido muchísimo. Igualmente aún sigo dibujando en tradicional.

Ok amiga, tomaré en cuenta tu consejo. Haré captures de las herramientas que utilizo para hacer los dibujos, muchas gracias por tu consejo.

Un abrazo y hermoso día. 💜

 2 years ago 

Felicidades por este dibujo, amiga, está muy hermoso y cautivador. Me has dado una buena idea.! Feliz dia de la mujer.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga, me alegra que te haya inspirado, saludos y feliz día igualmente. 🤗

 2 years ago 

Te quedo hermoso el dibujo amiga,me gusta como quedan ese tipo de dibujos.Gracias por compartir.Saludos

 2 years ago 

Muchisimas gracias amiga!! 💜💜 Un gran abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55