THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 10/08/2021.SIGNING UP A NEWBIE

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings from my end. Hope we all are doing great. I am here to share with you on how my day went.

I woke up today at 6:30aam, communicated with God through prayers then later brushed my teeth. When is was done brushing my teeth, I made breakfast. Guess what I made for breakfast🤔. I fried Irish potatoes, egg and soya beans tea as my breakfast.

I love soya beans tea because its very nutritive and it can sustain someone for along time during the days.
When I was done with my breakfast, I did some laundry and chatted with a friend about Steemit. We had a long talk and she accepted to join.So I liked her up with @breez.com. He helped registered her. I was so happy the process was so fast and Swift. So after the registration, I directed her on how to write the introductive post. And thank God she did it so well. Here is here link and she has done here introductive post did contacted
When I was done with my breakfast, I did some laundry and chatted with a friend about Steemit. We had a long talk and she accepted to join.So I liked her up with @breez.com. He helped registered her. I was so happy the process was so fast and Swift. So after the registration, I directed her on how to write the introductive post. And thank God she did it so well. Here is the link
When I was done with her introductive post, I went and took my bath then rested for about 45 minutes. When I was done resting, I took my sugarcane and enjoyed.
IMG_20210809_104716_7.jpg sugarcane

After enjoying my sweet sugar cane, I left to the market bought some food items to prepare. I didn't spend long in the market in less than no time, the food was ready after wen I was back from the market.Enjoy the meal blow.

When I was done eating, I went directly to my bed I started writing my diary.

This is how my day went. Thank you all for going through my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your breakfast is so appetizing

Your food isYummy

 3 years ago 

This breakfast is calling me to come,you did a nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55