Achievement 1,Introducing myself on steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all my great people of steemit. Its a pleasure to be amongs this wonderful platform.

20210811_074109.jpg

My name is AKWANG MILDRETE MALECGHE, i am 24 years old .I am a cameroonian by nationality and i come from the North west region precisely from Batibo sub division. My parents live in bamenda while i live in yaounde
I have 7 siblings and i'm the 4 child of my parents .I actually grew up in bamenda where i had my primary education, secondary education and after my advanced level ,i wrote an entrance exam in to COLTECH (College of technology ) where i studied crop production Technology. It's a four years program but i never had the opportunity to complete the four years because the anglophone crises of the North and south west region affected me in a horrible way so i had to quit and leave immediately.

I presently live in yaounde and i had to change my field of study from crop production (agriculture )to Nursing. So i'm a second year student in Havard university yaounde.
I love to be around friends that give me inspiration and help me have new ideas about things around me .I love also to be around my family because they give me the greatest joy and happiness.
I actually enjoy cooking as i can say its one hobbies .I can also bake and i love singing for thats what makes me happy.
I dislike proud people,selfish people and people that tells lies because a selfish man is never ready to share his/her ideas with other people meanwhile proud people will never listen to corrections each time they make a mistake
I will be bringing to.you posts on health talks, cooking,baking and bible quotations.
I had the opportunity to know about steemit from @bihnadine .I am so happy to be a member of the steemit team and i want to thank @breeze.com and @bihnadine for linking me to this astonishing platform and pray my dreams will be achieved with the help of you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit sis
You look beautiful 🥰
There are a lot of things to explore ,we’re together I can see from the comment section that almost everything has been said. As regards to posts concerning health we have #steemHealth community
We’re together
Cooking😩 ❤️❤️ Why are you just liking everything I like..
we also have #steemwomen club for us ladies
There is just so much on this platform...
once more you are welcome
Am @nafisatu and am a nurse too

 3 years ago (edited)

hello friend it's nice to see you here, you are very much welcome here, trust me you will not regret joining the winning team, to be active here please keep on following @steemitblog

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to this amazing platform my dearest friend @malecghe. You are free to ask any question for more clearifications.
Have a nice Stay and I wish you the best. Will be waiting for your quality post.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

thank you bihnadine

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @malecghe. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

thank you warrenjemkis

 3 years ago 

Marvelous @malecghe you are most welcomed to this ecosystem. Feel free to engage in many contest as many as you can. Consistency will make you reach in this platform. Feel at home! You equally follow me so that it get inspired through some of my posts..So happy to have you here. Let's steem on..

 3 years ago 

thank you @breeze.com

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community

 3 years ago 

thank you amri

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @malecghe
I hope you'll be able to make the most of your time here.

 3 years ago 

Waouh you're welcome here Mildrete i wish you all the best. Im sure you'll give us a crossbreed of agriculture and nursing from all your experience. Sorry for the anglophone crisis tho!
I think you'll be giving us great content just as @nafisatu who also is a nurse and love crops. And if it's @breeze.com who is one of your mentors I'm pretty sure you'll be done with all achievement tasks in a bit as he did. He's a hard-working steemian.

Make sure you join the Steem Cameroon community and participate in all the contests. Since you love plants you'll love #Greendeeds contest. And also talk about your day with the #Diarygame as for #powerup you don't have to worry about that for now.
We also have #BestDayContest going on

Have a nice stay, God bless you and Shalom ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hahahahhh. thanks for the remark @majerius. Truth be told i am just following your food steps bro

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome @malecghe to this amazing platform. Feel at home here and do well to go through the new comers achievement program to learn the way up.
Lets steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44