Care Product(s) you love to use and its Benefits by @aziel29

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi!!! to all the member here in @steemwomensclub expecially to Ms. @nadiaturrina and @svm038 who initiated to this beautiful contenst.

I wonna share my Care Products that i love the most is My secret budget care product for my face, We know mostly Women and being a Women wanted to feel beautiful, i choose this care product for me which is best important and love the most for is my face to be beautiful.

IMG_20210805_071749.jpg

------THE PORCELANA ASTRINGENT

IMG20210805092315.jpg
This Porcelana astringent is like a facial toner, can removes dirt ,oil and help me out no pimples at all, its also helps to removes dry skin. Just 4-5drops of porcelana in a cotton a day and i apply to my face gently after taken a bath..

IMG20210804195045.jpg

Gently applying porcelan to my face and leave 1min. this is my secret toner for my baby face.i love this kind of product make my face cleanser and fresh. Im already having a lighter facial skin ,smoother and looking young.

--------CHIN CHUN SU W/BETA-CAROTENE

IMG20210804200008.jpg
Chin Chun Su w/ Beta-Carotene Facial Cream
its makes my face smoother and tender, which the love i most is when im using this facial cream its already like a facial foundation to me, no need adding another powder for face its look me fresh me all day..

IMG20210804195949.jpg
When I go outside I only apply this chin chun su, no need for me to add any facial powder this is already 2in1 for me.

IMG20210804195624.jpg

This Care Product the PORCELANA and the CHIN CHUN SU, i got this to my grandmother idea, chin chun su is and porcelana this product mostly its been using for many women almost 15yrs. ago or older.. but for me I already using this 2product 3years already very cheaper one,
a care product that last for 1month for me, in a one bottle of porcelana its only cost 86pesos here on philippines and chin chun su spend more to me morethan 1month before by new one, chin chun su cost only 28pesos.
Which the best benefits i have is Im looking young, fresh, and lighter skin feel beautiful with a low cost of care product. Im become beautiful in a save money care product for me.
Being beautiful is makes me feel alive always and everyday...

thank you for dropping by;
@aziel29

Sort:  

You Have nice collection of care products.

thank youu

 3 years ago 

Vaov thank youbdear. Your face iş beautiful 💜

 3 years ago 

wow! Tnx for this sis

 3 years ago 

Wow, mao diay sekreto, nice dai.

hhehehe ou.tipid product dae.hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51