Steemwomenclub-1st April - April Fool's day | My Story

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

images - 2021-04-02T172211.026.jpeg

Source

Hello to all the Beautiful women out there when I got to know about this amazing contest by my friend .

This Contest is organized by @janemorane ,instantly it reminded me of a story which happened a couple years ago which is funny and at the same time very wrong but it was a April fool so it happened now I will tell you everything about the story right now I am in my village and there is a very big problem of network right now I am sitting on the roof just to write this post because I found it interesting.

this story is from the 2015 when I went to one of my cousins home and just to give you a little background her brother is in USA for the last 15 years like it never came back from US since 15 years so everybody will be really happy if he comes back and he is also my cousin so it's been really while I was very little when I saw him since then I have found it talk to him through video call and most of the kids in my house they don't know him because it's been a long time.

Now me and my cousin we are both the same age so so we decided that we will tell them that my cousin is coming from US and he is on the way and don't try to call him because he is on the way in flight you won't be able to pick the call in that way we can make them fool because it's April fool so we went to the the people in the house and we told them that he send me a message that he will reach there good night and you know the whole story with sad all those things and everybody started you know working just started cleaning so many things have started happening me and my cousin you are at first laughing but then when it started getting serious we ware very scared.

when it was almost night now I was very scared to tell them that it's all I have big lie and it April fool Because it was already out of hand so so I told my cousin that we should call someone with authority like my cousin Who is in usa because he is the only person to come these people down otherwise this is a dangerous situation for so we called him and he told them that it's just April fool.

Thanks to Allah after that everything was come down and I promised myself that I will never do anything like this again well I never thought that it Will become this serious anyways it happened and about my cousin he came to Pakistan after 2 years which is 2017.

I would like to invite my friends

@sadiaanyat
@attiyaasghar
@kinzakhan

To take part in this beautiful contest.

Mentions
@steemcurator01
@janemorane
@svm38

Thanks a lot💖

With Love

@ayeshagul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Friend!
Your story is very interesting and also trilling. You wrote it well!
Your participation in the contest has been approved.
Thanks a lot for participating in the contest.
We are Strong Together.

 3 years ago 

hahha.... thank God you survived,,,otherwise it is very risky to tell a lie... but on the other side you did it well.... hats off to your confidence👍👌..

Yeah 😊Lying can be really risky , I survived but never made anyone an April fool again. It is not possible to escape every time by lying.😂

Anyway, I will wait for your entry If you have a story like this, be sure to share.✨

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahahaha Amazing @ayeshagul

Hahaha 😀 Thanks for reading my story I hope you enjoyed it. I will wait for your entry ❣️

wah i never thought you could do something like that heheh fun read

Thanks alot 😊 dear friend .
I'm glad you liked it hehehe🤪

oh what a naughty girl! hehe that was fun to read ... greetings friend =)

Thank you @julio I'm glad you took the time to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64