Steemwomenclub-1st April - April Fool's day | My Story

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

image.png

Hello my beautiful ladies!!.. Hope you all are good.
I was really excited to participate in this contest when @ayeshagul mentioned me.
This Contest is organized by @janemorane and this is my first ever participation in any contest in this community. As the requirement of this contest is that it must be funny so i have one really funny story but not the right or good to do. but what can we say,, it was a prank of course.
So this story is mine yesterday April fools story( Hahhahahhahha) . I was made fooled badly by one of my best family friend. Her name is Mominah she so naughty and funny girl actually and have fun in mind all the time😁😂😂.
Yesterday i was feeling some fever and bad headache so was just laying on the bed and was not in a good mood. suddenly i saw a message poped up on my mobile screen. it was mominah's message. when i read it i get out of my mind in anger. This message was about one of our mutual friend. Her name is Anum.
She wrote that Anum came to our home and was doing your backbiting. She was saying that Attiya is like this and that and also mentioned that she(I) used to talk ill about you(mominah) all as well😂😂😂😂.
After reading these messages, i was shocked and messaged Anum to clarify things that when i did gossips about others and about the accusation that she was putting on me.😂😂😂😂😂

Are you guys enjoying our fight😂😂😂😂😂

Now stop doing this😂😂😂😂. because me and Anum discussed and sorted out because had not gone to Mominah's and neither she back bitched me. she was innocent at all and my very best friend at all.

Now Let's ask Mominah😂😂😂😂

When we asked Mominah about all this messs... She laughed so hard and hard😂😂😂 and whlie telling the truth she was constantly laughing😂😂😂 and she told us that she made us a BIG FOOL 😂🤦‍♀️. . After listening all this we laughed on ourselves😂😁😜.
Jokes apart

Moral: But keep one thing in mind that never speak ill about anyone else in their absence.... and if you got some misunderstandings about someone then try to sort out and clarify things with that person directly...don't be late

I would like to invite my friends

@sadiaanyat
@nimrazahid

To take part in this beautiful contest.

Mentions
@steemcurator01
@janemorane
@svm38

Thanks a lot💖

With Love
@attiyaasghar

Sort:  

Your story is very interesting and funny😂
Friends are like that, they do anything in jest. They have fun and surprise the other But life is incomplete without friends. And having good friends in life is also a gift from God. Don't let misunderstandings get in the way of your lives ,You said right 👍Agreed!! You wrote a good post. I enjoyed reading it.😀 Best of luck friend

 3 years ago 

thank u dear... you are a good friend😍😊

 3 years ago 

Your story is really funny and 2 years back i did the same with one of my old school friend..
You have write it well.
Thanks you so much for participating and sharing your fun story with us.
We are strong together!

 3 years ago 

Hahahahhaha.... thank u... lots of respect to u😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64