The Diary Game, Better Life, Power Up, January 19th, 2022 | Teach My Friend About How The Way To Do Power Up On Steemit ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’™ | 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220119_172647_467.webp
Teach my friend, Ms. @purpleagashi how the way to do Power Up on Steemit ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’™


Bonsoir my pretty ladies ๐Ÿฅฐ
How've you been ? Nice to meet you again in this special women community @steemwomensclub. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest ladies ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—


This morning I had an appointment with one of my beloved friend, Ms. @purpleagashi to go to some kindergarten school in Lhokseumawe City. Yazz, she want to gave a letter and some brochures to the school to promote about her school, Islamic Center, Lhokseumawe City

First at all, I did a little stretching in the morning. Got up then drink a glass of water beside my bed. I took my green towel afterwards taken a bath.

And less than an hour later I finished get dressed. My bestie already picked me up in front of my house. Well, let say today I want to did a little of an #actofkindness. Help my friend to promote her school to kindergarten school in Lhokseumawe City


IMG20220119095609.jpg
Waiting for Ms. @purpleagashi took some brochures in the school of Islamic Center to promote her school to another school in Lhokseumawe City


After took some brochures and letters, we got breakfast first near by Asia Mart Swalayan, Lhokseumawe.

a few minutes later, finished enjoy our breakfast, we continued to looking for the address which is she got from her school. And we stopped in some of kindergarten school in Lhokseumawe City.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, we met warm-hearted headmasters with a warm welcome and good response to both of us. What a lucky day.


IMG20220119103256.jpg
Accompanying my bestie, Ms. Febry to promote her school in one of kindergarten school


IMG20220119103401.jpg
An amiable headmaster welcome us in her kindergarten school, TK Bahrul Ulum, Ujong Blang, Lhokseumawe City


IMG20220119105415.jpg
Others headmaster in TK Tiara with her inner beauty & warm-hearted welcome us to gave some brochures & promote Islamic Center school


Alhamdulillah finished do a little promotion and help my bestie about to promote her school, I asked her to #learnwithsteem. And she want it. Actually from yesterday I had a long conversation concerning Steemit by Whatsapp voice call with her. I asked her joint again in Steemit after she pretty busy with her activities and job. And now she has a leisure time.

First at all, I tried to give a lot of explanation concerning Steemit such as the functions, benefits, some of communities, how the way to write and make some posts on Steemit in some of communities and about Power Up.

Thereafter had a long conversation, I asked Ms. @purpleagashi to did Power Up on her Steemit account. And Alhamdulillah she want to did it.


IMG20220119121120.jpg
Helping & teaching my friend, Ms. @purpleagashi how the way to did Power Up on Steemit


IMG_20220119_133353_196.webp
Asked my friend, Ms. @purpleagashi to come back again joint Steemit & shared some of lores concerning Steemit


IMG_20220119_145630.jpg
Had a long conversation about Steemit. #learnwithsteem


IMG_20220119_145620_823.webp
Alhamdulillah, done teach my friend about how the way to did Power Up & share about some communities in Steemit


We had a long conversation till more for hours about Steemit. Ahahaha. There is our friend also, Ms. Mira.

After finished our lunch at Station Coffee Premium Lhokseumawe we took some wefies then back to our house.


After taken a bath, my sister asked me to look after her cutie baby boy. My sister want top Pray Maghrib. And I am still getting period.

I play with my cutie nephew whilst had a baby talk with him. Rolling on the floor. And in this year, having a baby talk is one of my main job at my house. Sure, I am in seventh heaven of it. Hehe...


IMG20220119190911.jpg
Playing with my lovely nephew, adorable baby ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ’


Several minutes later, thereafter my sister finished Pray Maghrib, I went to the kitchen. I am pretty hungry. I check and recheck some groceries and ingredients into the refrigerator. Alhamdulillah I found it. There are Tempeh, long beans, eggs, chillies and shallots plus fresh tomatoes. Ok fix ! I told myself I want to cook all of them. Xoxo...

My sister didn't cooking anything today inasmuch as she rather busy as a bee with her baby and iron a massive clothes.

First at all I washed all of them. After make sure all of the ingredient are clean, I chopped them. I fried Tempeh first afterwards long beans.

Several minutes later I cracked two eggs, stir it well, put some chillies, shallots plus Asam Sunti into the eggs. I put a little salt and black pepper also into the eggs. Then fried it.

Alhamdulillah I am ready to got dinner tonight. My tummy has called me from an hour ago.


IMG20220119193101.jpg
Cooking a simple foods for my dinner


IMG20220119193806.jpg
Frying some long beans for my meals tonight


IMG20220119193821.jpg
I am over the moon of long bean ๐Ÿ’š


IMG20220119194208.jpg
Want to made an omelette ๐Ÿฅš๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐ŸŒฐ


IMG20220119194237.jpg
An omelette on the process


IMG20220119195630.jpg
My dinner for tonight. A little rice with an omelette, fried Tempeh, fried long beans and fresh tomato ๐Ÿ…โค๏ธ


IMG20220119195654.jpg


An hour later, my sister asked me to accompany her to go for meeting to discuss and prepared about Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw in one of the cafe with her Islamic community.

Meanwhile waiting for my sister, I wait her in others cafe while enjoy milk tea with grass jelly. Therefore I make some posts on Steemit.


IMG_20220119_203202.jpg
Waiting for my sister had a meeting about prepared Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw in one of the cafรฉ, Lhokseumawe City


IMG_20220119_214711.jpg
Picked up my sister who just finished meeting about prepared Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw with her Islamic Religious community


After picked up my sister when she finished her meeting with her community, I and my sister back to our house. We changed our dresses then clean our face. I continued to make some posts again on Steemit.

Finished make some posts, I drink a glass of water, wash my hands with the soap, put a lips serum on my lips, made a little du'a (pray) thereafter took a rest. I slept a wink, ladies ๐Ÿ˜ด

Have a good night, my pretty ladies ๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿค—.


I really appreciate if this lovely community @steemwomensclub want to give some critical or advice to me ๐Ÿฅฐ. So that my post will have a good progress day by day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป.


A massive thank you to @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina for the big support to this lovely community โ˜บ๏ธ



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Great post !
I like your way to describe the diary game. This article has a lot of photos. In my opinion, you can make two posts from the photos above, dear.
โคโคโค

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Alhamdulillah
First at all I would like to say much obliged to appreciate my post, my pretty sister @nadiaturrina ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’


Ahaha, yazz this post has a lot of photos ๐Ÿ˜…
Yet I still have another stock photos also
You absolutely correct ๐Ÿ˜š
I will make some posts for these photos
But not two. I will make three posts from my stock photos related with this post
Hehe โ˜บ๏ธ

Have a blessed night, my beautiful sister ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒƒ

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Congratulations!
Your post has selected as a Quality post of the day. We are glad to see you on the top. We are waiting for your next posts.
โคโคโค

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah ๐Ÿฅฐ
A massive thank you for choosing my post as a "Quality Post Of The Day" @steemwomensclub ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’

InsyaaAllah I try my best to post a quality post in this lovely community ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—

Wish you best of luck ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21